Pet Animals

6 36
Avatar for Yayaya13
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Experiences, Story

Hello everyone! Sharing with you some of the random photos that I captured on the streets, houses and even on our home. These are some precious moments of pet animals we sure adore and love.

Cutie moments of hammies with Abed

This photo was taken last month, a week after my dormmate rescued this cute little kitten on our school department. At first, I was afraid to introduce my hammies to this kitten because of the fact that kitten are silly and it might bite my hammies but luckily, he didnt. They eat peacefully the cat food we served to fed their hungry tummies.

Kittie

This is Abed. He's the one that my dormmate rescued during our laboratory days in our school department. Look at him as he fell into deep sleep on my tummy.

Garlic and B.U

Tanan! These are my babies in Pilar, Sorsogon. The pure white is a girl cat named Garlic and the other one is a boy cat named B.U. I know it's kinda weird about B.U's name but we decided to name him after the place where we found him, which was my school. This photo was captured last monday during their dinner.

Garlic

Photo captured earlier. This moment was unplanned. She was staying there for an hour so what I did is to grab my phone and took some pictures of her. Such a cute little fella.

3 cutie cats

Found these cats sleeping on our way to the market to buy some foods. It's kinda weird how they found a pattern that they let the orange one to be in the middle during this moment. What a wonderful experience I had.

Enough with the cats, let me share to you this cutie rabbits I found on my Aunt's residence.

These rabbits were own by my cousins and I think they have a dozen of it. What a fam!

After introducing this fur babies, lets meet this dog named Ambo.

She was named after the storm Ambo. I want you to meet the one who keeps on barking on me even tho I am staying here for 3 days already. She keeps on barking on me, everytime I make a move, and even when I'm singing. I don't know if he hates my existence but I can see that she is enjoying what she's doing. Weird one.

Now let me introduce to you some of our farm animals I consider as pets

Piggy
Chickens
Hen

You must be wondering why I called them pet animals even some of them were not even considered as pets. Well, I love animals, especially when I interact with them. I know some of you may think that they might hurt me or inflict some disease to me, but I am not afraid. As long as they know that I can be their friend, I will never stop until they like me back and give love.

Animals are just like humans, at first, they will doubt your existence, your intention towards them. It will take time to gain their trust as they will analyze you, your moves and every actions in the nature they used to live in.

Be mindful with your actions towards them, they have feelings just like ours. Good evening!

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Jabs
Sponsors of Yayaya13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yayaya13
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Experiences, Story

Comments

Are you a cat lover? I noticed that you have more photos of cats than any other animals.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The great animals ,my favourite is hen and chicken

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The pig is so cute! 😍🐷

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with you, actually, yhe position right after he/she(im sorry i dont know the gender yet) heard the shuttet of my camera. Hahahhahaa he or she knows how to pose. Such a cute piggy!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a great animals :) My favourite ones are a piggy and cats. I also got a beautiful kitten called: Zoja

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woaaaah. What color is your cat? All of my cats are white,but we have an adopted cat in our dormitory and its color is orange. He looks and acts just like Garfield

$ 0.00
3 years ago