Hamster Inc

17 30
Avatar for Yayaya13
3 years ago

Another set of photos of my baby hamsters to share with you guys! Enjoy!

Baby Juts and Baby Daks

Yay! This was taken during New Year's eve❤ they are actually playing that time.

look how clean and cute they are! Waaaaaaaah i wanna squeeze and touch them😍 if only I can😂

Sponsors of Yayaya13
empty
empty
empty

Sorry I cant upload videos of them, readcash says file was too big. Hahahhaa so maybe I'll just post here lots of pictures of them so be prepared and stay tune😉

Thank you to @Ashma who continue to encourage me to do more articles and also I'm glad and greatful to join "Get Sponsored !!" community.

as I kept saying, the idea of this community is to sponsor quality content creators & reward community members for their activities.

And I am inviting you to join our growing community!

For more information, refer to this link https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Join if you want to "Get Sponsored !!"

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Yayaya13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yayaya13
3 years ago

Comments

Oh em geeeee. Na miss ko sila laruin😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakakatakot ghorl 😂😂😂 antataba na nila ngayon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mas maganda nga kapag matabaaa. Fluffyyyy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Baka mamayat pag nilaro mo ghorl😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahhaahha. Di lang mamayat baka di pa yan huminga hahahah. Ang squishy kasi nila. Nakakagigil

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ilalayo ko na sila sayo. Bad bad hmp😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

there you go again with your cute hamster

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! Thank you dear😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So cuteeee i guess I'll be startled if they jump at me but still cuteee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. They look like rats. Hahhahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. They look like rats. Hahhahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sort of

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't squeeze them you will get penalized by the law hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. I wanna hug them but kennat. Huhuhu

$ 0.00
3 years ago