Hamster Inc

26 32
Avatar for Yayaya13
3 years ago

Good morning world! How are youu guys? Let us all thank God for waking us up and for giving us another wonderful day to strive for our different goals in life.

To inspire you more this morning, Ill be dropping another set of photos of my baby hamsters. Enjooooy!

Baby Juts

This is baby Juts! She look so kind and gentle whenever shes sleeping, but dont be deceived as she always bites me everytime I tried to touch her😂

Baby Juts and Baby Daks

Look how cute they were when theyre sleeping! Yay! Fluffyyyyyyyyy furball😍

I dont know if this Baby Juts or Baby Daks

Soooo thats it for now! Ill be dropping another set of photos soon. Stay tune😉

Spreading love, positivity and goodvibes!

Sponsors of Yayaya13
empty
empty
empty

Thank you to @Ashma who continue to encourage me to do more articles and also I'm glad and greatful to join "Get Sponsored !!" community.

as I kept saying, the idea of this community is to sponsor quality content creators & reward community members for their activities.

And I am inviting you to join our growing community!

For more information, refer to this link https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Join if you want to "Get Sponsored !!"

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Yayaya13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yayaya13
3 years ago

Comments

cutee cute hamster I want see it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ill be uploading more pictures of them, stay tune😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

SO cute😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed dear❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awwwe. Sooo cute 🤩😍😘 akin nalang sya please 🙏😂😂😂✌️✌️✌️😘😍🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahha. Bawaaaaaal magagalit ang dad nila😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My babies are so cuteeee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi sila sayo ka starstruck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Their names make me laugh so hard. Hahaha. They are indeed cute though.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahhaha, daks means big in masbate and juts means small, back then, daks is bigger than juts and also J and D are the initials of the one who them to me. So win win😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo alam ko haha😂 kaya natawa ako.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I love your photography dear looking cute..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! Thank you so much dear❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What are those red things there is that they're food😅 sorry have no idea haha🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its their beddings. Its a DIY beddings since there were no open petshops after the storm. Hahhahaha thats why I cut some cloth to make them feel warm at least

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oohhh i see i thought it's their food haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great photography dear😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great photography dear😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang cute nila pareho AHHAHAHAHA natawa ako sa names

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahha. Sorry naaaa😂 malaki kase dati yung lalake kesa sa babae , kaya i name them like that , and also, J and D are the initials of the one who gave them to me. Hahhahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pets are adorable help us with stress. In my house I have a rabbit from India they look like the hamter but it is a little bigger, they are very calm but they eat a lot and they are very fat.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay. Indeed dear, whenever i feel tired i just watch and play with them❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

what is the name of your hamster?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Juts and Daks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago