Day Six

33 48
Avatar for Yayaya13
3 years ago

Black color sure is beautiful

It stands out no matter what and gives every rule

But will you be happy if thats the only color you see?

Searching for light is difficult how can I be free?

The world was so bright before you came

And it became brighter when you decided to stay

Now you left me leaving with color gray

Your shadow's color became the mood as you walked away

Sponsors of Yayaya13
empty
empty
empty

Thank you to @Ashma who continue to encourage me to do more articles and also I'm glad and greatful to join "Get Sponsored !!" community.

as I kept saying, the idea of this community is to sponsor quality content creators & reward community members for their activities.

And I am inviting you to join our growing community!

For more information, refer to this link https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

Join if you want to "Get Sponsored !!"

Goodnight everyone!

20
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Yayaya13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yayaya13
3 years ago

Comments

What is it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its a short poem dear😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No. This picture. What is it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh. Hahhahaha its i think some star? A comet? I just search it here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also think so. But I'm confused so I asked what is it.? 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. I feel the same

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear. I can understand it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I envy people who can write short poems easily. I wonder how they can do that? How do you do that? hehe I'm trying to write at least one but it's just not my forte and I can't find an inspiration 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can try by free writing. Write anything you want, anything you see and feel. This poem wasnt plan nor intended. My hands just wrote it. Hahhahaha you can try it soon dear😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Black is my favourite colour. Though I will not be happy to see only black. But nice poem.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ohi
3 years ago

Black, white and gray is my favorite color. Thank you so much😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love black color

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And so do i😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually..........id would not mind seeing grey........ I like the color grey............its an obsession really. I don't think I'm gloomy, I just like it 😋😋😋

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Hahaha its refreshing in the eyes for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just thinking and trying to understand the meaning of your poem🤔🤔🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It has no double meaning😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ya of course......nice one..but i dont understand much about poem..its my fault😔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its okay dear❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also like the black color. It just plain and minimalist.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I agree with you😊 and its cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Black is my favorite color

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. And so do i😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

black is gorgeous and aesthetic color in my view...as one can't the whole world to be black, he also can't think a world full of brightness... actually if there is no black, the value of brightness will fall...and then there will be colors everywhere but human being will have no color in life....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well said dear😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Black is sexy :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Black is cool❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it up. Can't wait for the day 7 💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stay tune😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will dear. Keep it up 💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Black, absence of color or combination of all? Just wondering which is it, i saw some comment in fb and they're arguing bout it😅 i just remembered, by the way another day of good poem❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahha i dont know either😂 thank you so much dear❤ good afternoon

$ 0.00
3 years ago