So how many RC accounts you have?

7 31
Avatar for Yann.Poire
3 years ago

For me I have only one...

I often think that with the security check on Read.Cash it might not be so hard to have 2 accounts. I mean its very easy to have more than one email, multiple wallets etc.

I wonder how much someone with multiple account can earn. Specially if they upvotes or comment each others.

This brings me to what gave me that thought again today. Look at the following images. See anything odd? What do you think?

Now I don't want to give anyone ideas. Maybe they are twin brothers or sisters.. But if not. In the end, you will either get caught, or karma will catch you up. Well I don't know what to say to scare you into not doing this. It just bad... :(

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Yann.Poire
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yann.Poire
3 years ago

Comments

I only have one. Though, I've read an article from read.cash that 2 is okay but for some reasons it must be use with caution because there is a big chance that this user is using it for fraud

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can focus and you can write well if you only had one account. Good morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course you can better focus. But their goal is to use the second account to upvote the one they post article from and so on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have just one account here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I only have 1 and no, I have no plan of creating another account. Having one is enough and I don't need to earn instant hundred of dollars, so there's no need of another account.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you do not plan to create another one. I think its against community standards... Thats why I posted it... I prefer genuine people like you. This is also in the end how you make more. Having one account and promoting it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nope.. I've been in different apps, but never had I create a dummy to promote my main account.. 😁😁 but I'm sure many people are doing it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago