Make little money with faucets in less time

20 175
Avatar for Yann.Poire
3 years ago

When I first came across faucets I was amazed. Free money! But is it really free? Yes, it's free! But not as free as in free free like completely free. You will exchange your time for these little bits of crypto. It's easy to get carried on with faucets. I had to stop at one point spending too much time just navigating between the several tabs open in my browsers. It can become somehow addictive. Since I still like the ideas of freebies I kept a few selected ones that use the least of my time. This is what this list is about. I will make another post about the others that Ive and  know they work for people who have time.

How to optimize your time

The best way I think to go around faucets is to see how long it takes for each little task. Filling a CAPTCHA, clicking a button, waiting for a page load. If it is too long or too much clicking to me it is not worth it. I also do not bother with any of the Offerwalls and Surveys. They have good payout and they work but I prefer spending my time doing other things like working on my future crypto projects. In the end they are quite time consuming with endless loops of windows or never ending tasks. Well at least this is what it feels to me.

So how can they give free money?

They rely on a combination of revenue streams from advertisement. This is why there is so much advertisement everywhere. Giving you 0.01$ when they generated 0.03$ is not much to them. This is what PTC or Pay to Click, Shortlinks and even the claim page of a faucet is about.

Coinpot Family

The Coinpot family of faucets is one of the oldest and an ecosystem of its own.

I say this because Coinpot is a microwallet where the faucet will deposit the claims. The balance of all the faucets in the list will be sent there on Coinpot. You can exchange between them as well. Also for every claim of the faucets down in the list of Coinpot faucets you get Coinpot tokens. There is a new system also for people holding their native token; the Coinpot Tokens. They do offer the possibility to mine but I think it is not worth it. There is also a Multiplier which is akin to a dice game and a lottery. Not my favorite with a few pop ups but it holds a special place as the first that got introduced to me. The best is to go have a look. 

So here are the faucets that are part of that Coinpot family:

MoonBitcoin http://moonbit.co.in/?ref=7B58721D9D8A

MoonBitcoinCash http://moonbitcoin.cash/?ref=A4C7FBD192AB

MoonDoge http://moondoge.co.in/?ref=A19C50809C89

Moonlite http://moonliteco.in/?ref=BCBEC179BEFF

MoonDash http://moondash.co.in/?ref=1327DC082796

Bitfun http://bitfun.co/?ref=4FB01972A757

Bonus Bitcoin http://bonusbitcoin.co/?ref=95066DA1F041

Coinpot http://coinpot.co/

Faucet Crypto

This is one that had disappeared for a while but it now came back with a very nice and sleek interface.

Users can level up and get more coins on the site. Their PTC are nice and their In-house Shortlinks works very well with a minimum of annoyance like pop-ups. The onsite coins can be withdrawn for crypto that the user can choose. Some are deposited directly in a wallet others are deposited in a Faucet Pay account. What is interesting is the very low required amount for withdrawals, I could withdraw as little as 2 TRX on there.

Faucet Crypto https://www.faucetcrypto.com/ref/23614

Multi Coin Ads

Multi Coin Ads is a very new faucet and PTC site but works very good.

Their faucet is fast, every 4 minutes BTC, ETH, LTC and BCH can be claimed. Their minimum withdrawal is similar to other faucets although not equivalent between the four crypto. I could withdraw LTC much quicker than the other.

Multicoin Ads https://www.multicoinads.com/?r=2034

Fire Faucet

Fire Faucet is a multi-crypto point based faucet.

It allows you to accumulate points and then run an Auto-faucet that lets you claim up to 4 different coins at the time without more interaction. It has a PTC section as well as a Shortlink and an Offerwall one. Just be aware that even limited some ads could be a bit NSFW if I can say, but nothing too much. 

Fire Faucet https://firefaucet.win/ref/Pearlanwyr

Coinpayu

Coinpayu must be my favorite at this moment. It’s the one I get the best payout rate for the least effort and is also very not intrusive with ads.

Very simple PTC or focused window claiming as well as videos you can watch for some extra. It is good to run at the same time as other things.

Coinpayu https://www.coinpayu.com/?r=pearlanwyrz

Pipeflare, Global Hive, Zen Hub

Pipeflare, Global Hive and Zen Hub are newer faucets. It has been promoting 2 crypto PIVX and ZEC with the addition of DASH for the past week. Zen Hub gives ZEN tokens. On these faucets, there are ways to earn more by linking your social media accounts, using the Brave browser and claiming several days in a row.

The funny thing about these faucets is that if you have a wallet address configured for each crypto claimed, it is deposited directly into them as you claim. This way there is not even a proof to give.

Pipeflare https://www.pipeflare.io/r/20c2

Global Hive https://globalhive.io/r/38416

Zen Hub https://getzen.cash/auth/register?ref=299671

Dont forget!

If you have any questions on these faucets or you have some very good ones please comment below.





38
$ 2.14
$ 2.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Yann.Poire
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yann.Poire
3 years ago

Comments

In my opinion the faucets are a waste of time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But if you have time to waste is it still a waste of time? Joke aside the reality is yes they do not pay much I agree. Well at least just like that. On the other hand for some people in some countries, 1$ a week means much more. And as with everything with referral they get much better once you have more. Ive tested so many of them as I had much time last year. I kept only the ones in this article. Why because they are fast to do and I can do as I go on with other things.

I also tend to move the little money around and use it for trading. You might thing 1-2$ is not much for trading but I use it in derivatives. Futures and Perpetual Swaps at 100x leverage. With 1$ you can make 10$ in an hour with market swings. If I make profit I put it aside and if I lose well, it isnt much. Well just the time I put into those faucets.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are better ways to earn crypto. There are people on read.cash who have earned a lot of money with tips. I myself have earned more than $25 with my first articles. And speculation is not my world. So I prefer to play satoshidice. 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It can become somehow addictive. Since I still like the ideas of freebies I kept a few selected ones that use the least of my time. This is what this list is about. I will make another post about the others that Ive and know they work for people who have time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's not easy earning in coinpot.. you need much to click on ads and see a good result of your Earnings. Although it's legit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Since its legit I just do the faucet and not go check on Coinpot. I go like once a month to see where I am but you do not need to have Coinpot open to claim from all the other faucets.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tried it, thisnis really legit platforms

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes they are legit. I have withdrawn from all of them. As I said they are the ones I am still using.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing...we need to have extra income especially during this time of pandemic...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is why I went back to faucets. Lost my job and have more time on the computer right now. Cant wait for this pandemic to be over.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's nice article dear thanks for post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks. i'll try these.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing some of free way to get extra income.. Even if they are just little amount.. Worth reading..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your feedback. Be on the lookout I will post a few more articles like this one as they seems to be popular here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank... U are sharing great info with us... I Like ur posts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment. You can subscribe if you like it I will be posting some other articles like this one soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. Hope it can help with little extra income.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice faucets. Dogecoin preferring because smallest fee including.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes this is true. When I have choice I use Dogecoin or Tron TRX if not available Litecoin isnt so bad. Eth is the worse at this moment. In the faucet I put, most can withdraw in Dogecoin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago