My Version of Wallpaper

16 41
Avatar for Xzeon
Written by
3 years ago

I was interested by this challenge of brother @Jihan and @Bithi13 about their contest for wallpaper presentation.

I have two actually. My lock screen and my home page.

In this image she is imitating one of her sisters' friend who kiddingly tried to threat her with this action but instead of being threatened she reacted to it with a giggle.

The image serves as my guardianin lock screen, same in the real life because she prohibits anyone who use use si my phone. This is actually a video as you can see. She's my youngest angel. I always smile when i look at her in this haggard situation. She just woke up that's why her hair is a mess.! πŸ˜…. She has a very fine hair that everytime she plays outside and sweats a lot, it flies away. I don't know which baby shampoo suits her because it becomes kinky after few hours from bathing.

I don't have a wall paper that time so i took the chance editing it and set it as my lock screen. Her older sisters' friends who comes to our house to chat and finds my phone unattended and tried to check my phone, only to find the naughty guardian in it. 😁

Here is my homepage wallpaper.

They are my eldest and youngest angels.Actually I didn't choose this image as my homescreen wall paper.. I was even surprised to find this image in my wall. The culprit is someone who likes having selfie with this little peach. I find it nice anyway so i edit it again and allowed it to stay in my wall. It seems that the little one is having a good mood. I like their smile. It brightens my day.

With this older girl, i encountered my first challenge in life. Being single ended up in one blink. Many struggles we faced with my husband just to raise her and provide her needs specially when she gets ill and made the hospital her vacation house. I have lots of doubts if i can do my responsibility as a mother or "will i be a good mother to her"? But realizing now, i don't just have her, she has pulled other blessings which i considered my treasures, her siblings. 😊

Few years from now, she will be at my age when i got pregnant of her, i am always overwhelmed with worries with what ifs'πŸ˜”. I made a poem for her as a released of my anxieties. https://read.cash/@Xzeon/to-my-dearest-daughter-643fbcd9. I have no other wishes for her than to have a better future, all of my children, but in this moment i was focused on her because she's the oldest and in the stage of adolescence where relationshion can be developed anytime.

Every passing days i always reminded my children of my mistakes and adviced them not to do the same. I don't want them to experience the hardships i had when i was younger. Its the same dream my father had told me when i was still a child.

Well, this would be enough.. Happy reading!

If you would like to share your wallpaper too, you may click the link and check it for yourself. https://read.cash/@Jihan/wallpaper-contest-join-and-win-7a1daf07

Sponsors of Xzeon
empty
empty
empty

12
$ 0.17
$ 0.15 from @Jihan
$ 0.02 from @Bithi13
Sponsors of Xzeon
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Xzeon
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Your youngest is sooo cute with those chinky yet beautiful eyes and your eldest is also pretty. I think I'm gonna share my wallpaper too 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.. 😁 Please do.. Maybe you can share something new also. I would like to hear from your story again. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm still thinking about it. Haha I'm not too confident in sharing the story about my wallpaper because my friends are also here. I've been keeping everything a secret and they might tease me for that πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀣🀣🀣 Oooh, its a secret huh? 😁 Well, you can think over it again, maybe you'll have the guts later. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll have the guts and just ignore my friends if they tease me πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats the spirit...! 😁 Let them tease you. 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some are worried that if they can raise their children or not and here I am still worried about that I am turning 22 and people say I am still a child and when will I grow upπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘ your youngest one is more cute😍😍😍 and seems naughty too😘😘😘 Give them my love 😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She's really naughty. 😁 I don't think you can adopt the kind of her but she's sweet. 😊 And hey your worries is not something to be worried. Face it when you get there.. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not worried. I hate adults and don't want to become like them too. I like being a kid who passed 21 and will fall on 22 after some monthπŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But dear, even how much you hate it much, you can't run away from it. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can run away acrually. That's why I don't wanna become like the adults. I will be old kid🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No you can't rum from reality.. Don't dwell much in your dreams. 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am already a 22 ywar old kid. Just some more years🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't consider that a kid anymore😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hello there bakekangs (yeah Im fond of calling these girls that even my daughter due to their untidy hair, but looking at this older girl she grew up to be a beauty even with her dark complexion 😁).. children really are our happy pill though there are times they can't be handled. growing, we are also gripped with anxiety on how would they face the world when they reach a certain age... kaya natin to

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀣🀣🀣True sis. We don't want to think of negative thoughts, but sometimes it just popped up in our minds. But looking at our children, they wipe the worries away.

$ 0.00
3 years ago