To my dearest Daughter

13 27
Avatar for Xzeon
Written by
3 years ago

A gush of warm feeling i suddenly felt when i first held you in my arms.

A droplets of happiness fall from my eyes and with a shaking hands i hugged you tight.

Overwhelmed by the feelings i just close my eyes,

There's no definition i can define the feelings i have inside.

Sponsors of Xzeon
empty
empty
empty

Sleepness nights i never care when i see you smile,

I love to watch you yawn and never wants to leave you even for a while.

I love the way you giggle and talk in your sleep at night.

My child, as i watch you grow i felt a sudden fear in my heart.

I fear that i am going to lose you to someone else hand

And i need to let you go with a heavy heart.

And that someone won't cherish you the way i do.

Please choose the man who loves you so.

There will be no one to fancy my eyes anymore

No one to play with your lil hands so tender and small.

And no one who fills the house with shrills and lots of squawkings

I'll be missing every single details of that mem'ries.

My dear child i have a li'l favor to ask from you,

May you never forget that you have mother who loves you so.

I'm here no matter how the world turns into,

Know where to run to when you feel all seems wrong and blue.

Be sensible in every decisions you make,

Be cautious in every steps you take.

I know you're a grown woman now,

But i've been from where the road you go.

#Sad_Vibes

To all newbies with less than two months in readcash. I invite anyone to join

https://read.cash/c/the-newbies-reward-3ff7

Where in you get rewards by your daily activities in the community. The aim is to encourage the users to read, like, and and give feedbacks/comment articles in this community.

I also thank the facilitators for facilitating such opportunity to showcase our hidden ideas. Even it takes effort to think what suits the mood for the week😁✌️.

11
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Hanzell
Sponsors of Xzeon
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Xzeon
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I feel quite envious of people who can write such good poems. Your awesome!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nah, you try it sometimes. Its good to let your feelings flow. Just base on your life experience and you will never know, its so easy as a piece of cake coz' you know what to express. Thank you dear... Your'e my one top fan😁. And am yours too😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm really not into writing poems 😅 At times, I try to write one but I always ends up writing just a stanza.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the fear of every mother when kids are grown and have a life of their own yet needs to let go..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it made me feel...you wrote and depicted whole thing in a perfect way....it's beyond of my imagination how some people have this much perfection

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its a mothers' instinct dear... That's the secret to produce such depiction😊. Thanks for the appreciation. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

mothers' instinct dear is the secret to produce such .. 😊. ❤️ I'm glad you find it perfect. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear I have sub you, you can back me and keep in touch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel that you could definitely improve on sharing emotions. It's a good piece and very relatable to so many mothers out there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Honestly am not good at that. But basing through experience and reality i just come up without noticing it. Thank you for the appreciation dear. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's always better if it's from experience, you know the emotions that come with each word but not everyone will so if you could improve on getting that emotion across more, you would do awesome in your next writings

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try.. Thanks again. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope to see you improve ^-^ thank you for joining the vibes event too ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago