Bad breath, a danger sign of parasite in your body

36 46
Avatar for Xzeon
Written by
3 years ago

After all this years i thought that parasites are only staying in our stomach and intestines. But i found it wrong. I learned from a doctor and stated that their are thousands of parasite in our body. They can be found either in our liver, lungs and brain aside from our stomach which most of it are very dangerous to our health. The first sign of having the serious disease caused by the parasites is bad breath. The first time i learned this, i was shocked. Not because i have a bad breath😁. But i encountered a lot of people with bad breath and its not like its from their mouth. It smells different. 😅

According to some research one main reason of this issue is our environment polution and the peoples lack of knowledge about it.

Parasites can kill us... Parasites are not a disease, but they can spread diseases. Different parasites have different effects. In fact, it is said that many people died of a normal death unknown for its cause when it was parasites are responsible for their death.!

What is parasite anyway?A parasite is an organism that lives in another organism, called the host, and often harms it. It depends on its host for survival.

Parasites can develop in your liver, lungs, brain, blood, intestines and stomach which are very dangerous because they can harm your organs as quick as possible. Though other parasites destroys us slowly because they need to reach a level where they are more powerful enough to kill us.I ussually learned that bad breath is associated within our mouths like for instance if we have tooth decay and lefovers between our teeth but parasites are responsible for it.

The real thing is we all have parasites in our body, its just we can't detect them. If we are ill because of it, doctors treat us but it can only be detected by parasitology experts.

📝Helminths

One example of parasite that cause diseases is the tapeworm that can cause cancer. According to an expert, helminths is an intestinal parasitic worm such as tapeworms and liverfluke. Its malignant cells spread to human organs and causes liver and urinary tract diseases, cyst in brain, muscle pains and worms under skin. Its infection is most common and most serious in poor countries. The distribution of these diseases is determined by climate, hygiene, diet, and exposure to  an insect, and animals that carries germs that cause the diseases.

📝Protozoa

-single-celled organism known as Plasmodium. A protozoa can only multiply, or divide, within the host.

Its most deadly diseases are Malaria, African sleeping sickness,and amoebic dysentery.

[bad iframe src]

And here is more mellow and might not be connected to bad breath but i would like to add.

It is anything but somewhat savage however whenever left untreated may cause significant issue in the host. Ectoparasites-they live on rather in their hosts. They incorporate lice and bugs influence the hair follicles. They are regular everywhere on over the world and spread through no holds barred contact. A response to their salivation causes tingling which I am just acquainted with. 😁

Bedbug- that influence the skin and vision. Sharing attire and bedding can spread disease. They might be available in recently leased convenience and lodgings.

Crab lice-influence the pubic zone and eyelashes,spread through sexual action, skin-to-skin contact, and sharing sheet material or garments.

demodex-can influence eyebrows and eyelashes procured from delayed skin contact

Scabies-can spread through sexual movement, skin-to-skin contact, and sharing sheet material or attire.

Screwworm: communicated by a fly, and it influences skin and wounds. It is found in Central America and North Africa.

Parasites live on or in different living beings and flourish to the burden of their host. A wide range of parasites can influence people, and they can pass on sicknesses such as malaria and trichomoniasis. Guaranteeing that food is completely cooked, utilizing creepy crawly repellant, and adhering to great hand cleanliness rules can decrease the danger of getting parasites.

Sponsors of Xzeon
empty
empty
empty

19
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Xzeon
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Xzeon
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Bad breath I think is a cause of hygiene problem maybe tooth decay or via acid in your stomach.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks alot for this informative article, I really need to read this again for better understanding, couldn't believe parasites lives in our brain hun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁 I couldn't imagine myself. Those i mentioned aren't yet the most of it. You maybe even shocked to find out more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wattt^_^, I don't want to find out more, it's kinda scary

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁 Ok its up to you then 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think these parasites are already in our system. It stays there but mostly triggered by our personal lifestyle and even hygiene.. They have different compositions which may react depending on what we intake or apply in our body.. just my own opinion.. Hope someone corrects me if I'm wrong.. 🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe yes maybe no. But in my opinion maybe we have parasites right after we have our first food aside from our mothers breastfeed. Because its unussual if babies have parasite in their body right after gven birth.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I suddenly remember my classmate back in high school. She sits next to my friend and my friend always complains how bad her breath smells. It's worse when we are reading texts on books because we have to share the books to our seatmates. And that classmate even without opening her mouth widely, you'll really smell her breath. One time, I was standing half a meter away from her and we're talking to each other, I could still smell her breath and I ended up puking in front of her 😅😂 But I also pity her during that times because she became an object of bullying, and later on I found out that it's actually a disease 😅

PS. I'm terrified while reading what you added. I'm imagining it and.... 😱😱😱

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh sorry for that bad experience... 😅 I have no experience like that but i have experience on body odor from the armpit like swuush...! Please don't be terrified. I'm innocent here... Lets ust be aware of it. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are correct my friend, but let me add you something too. Bad breath can be caused by surgical wounds after oral surgery, such as tooth removal, or as a result of tooth decay, gum disease or mouth sores. Other mouth, nose and throat conditions. And also bad breath can occasionally stem from small stones that form in the tonsils and are covered with bacteria that produce odor.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ooh yes.. Thats an additional info sir... Thank you for stopping by. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sir its my pleasure, hope you get something from my comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do.. Thank you for that and by the way call me sister. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ow sorry sister, i hope it did not offend you😊.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ow sorry sister, i hope it did not offend you😊.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nah.. I get use to it.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wonderful writing and very beautiful photograpy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

reading this makes myself shiver, 😁 I can imagine those unseen thingies crawling.. it's really true that these crawlies is on everyone.. I also read somewhere on a site about a certain food supplement that flushes out these parasites inside the body. it was tried and tested by someone having bad breath but it he was not like that before and his health is also deteriorating that he wanted to give up life, later it was diagnosed that it was some parasites. after consistently taking the said drug, he begun to feel better until he was back to normal

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think that should be let known to everyone. I also read that somewhere i forgot the link.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I researched the protozoa before and its a parasite not only in the stomach but also inside of our reproductive area. I had a friend before and she has a condition called trichomoniasis and that protozoan parasite was the cause of it. I dont want to elaborate it here but I just thought of it hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

😲. But its a sexually transmitted disease..! . Where he/she get the disease? 🤔 I also didn't elaborate that because it wud be too long...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dont know e. I am the one with her during check up. It was long time ago, we are teenager that time but she was healed now.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Is it really true that there's a parasite in our body?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone does... An expert doctor just told me.. You can search this in the internet for more information.. There are lots of them. Human parasites.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I see

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for sharing this to us. This might help a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope it does.. Its really good to share tbings we ussually think we know but there are more important things behind it. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly! We needed these kind of infos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was pretty sure halitosis is an indication that you've starved yourself for too long because stomach acid smell leaks into your breath sometimes but i wasn't sure about parasites

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm. Well not all bad breaths are associated with parasites i mentioned.. And this one you mentioned is another one. 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is actually the only indication i know with bad breaths 😂😂😂😂 i was pretty sure parasites don't reach the mouth or stay there long enough, after all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know either that parasite can cause bad breath not until a doctor shared it. But they can stay in the saliva only we don't know and see them 😁.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To stay in saliva OnO so they aren't broken down by the enzymes in saliva??? Oof i need to search for this later ;;-;; I'm bothered

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please do.. 😁 I'm going to retire soon.. I need some errand to do. 😊 But i'm searching this myself later also. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You take careeee. Maybe I'll write about this in a biochemical view when i finish my exams

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Likewise.. Good luck to your exams... 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago