মেঘের কোলে রোদ

66 55
Avatar for Xayanta
3 years ago

GOOD Morning Friends ❤

"মেঘের কোলে রোদ হেসেছে বাদল গেছে টুটি, আজ আমাদের ছুটি রে ভাই আজ আমাদের ছুটি। কি করি আজ ভেবে না পাই, পথ হারিয়ে কোন বনে যাই। কোন মাঠে যেয়ে ঘুরে বেড়াই সকল ছেলে জুঠি। আহ হা হা হা আঃ"

কবিগুরু রবীন্দ্রনাথ ঠাকুরের এ কবিতাটি পড়েছি যখন তখন ছুটি মানে ছিলো অন্যরকম অনুভুতি। শুক্রবার মানেই নতুন সকাল নতুন ছুটি, স্কুলে যেতে হবেনা, পড়তে যেতে হবেনা, কি এক আনন্দের চমক লেগে থাকতো মনে। খেলাধুলা ছোটাছুটি ই যেনো থাকতো সারাদিন মনে। বাল্যকালের এ দিনগুলো ছিলো সোনার।

সারাদিন মেতে থাকতাম কত খেলায়, মা খেতে ডাকলেও বাড়িতে যাওয়ার নামটি নেই কারো। চেঁচামেচি হৈ-হুল্লোর দৌড়াদৌড়ি সব মিলে প্রাণবন্ত এক দিন ছিল তখন শুক্রবার। শুক্রবার এলেই মনে পড়ে সেই স্মৃতি, ফিরে যেতে ইচ্ছাও হয় ছোটবেলায়, মনে মনে গাইতে থাকি এ কবিতার গান।

Like-comment-subscribe please!

26
$ 0.00
Avatar for Xayanta
3 years ago

Comments

❤❤❤😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well written.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am really so happy to read your comment. Subs done dear, back me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hearing the words, for a while it seemed that I became small again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is absolutely so. Thanks dear Anik81

$ 0.00
3 years ago

লেখাটা পড়ে মনে হয় কিছুক্ষণের জন্য ছোটবেলাকে আবার ফিরে পেলাম। শুক্রবার মানেই নতুন সকাল নতুন ছুটি, স্কুলে যেতে হবেনা, পড়তে যেতে হবেনা, কি এক আনন্দের চমক লেগে থাকতো মনে। খেলাধুলা ছোটাছুটি ই যেনো থাকতো সারাদিন মনে। Visit mine pls:-https://read.cash/@IrfanSagor/the-weaver-bird-of-nature-47b4b82c

$ 0.00
3 years ago

মনের কথাগুলো শুনতে পেলাম যেনো। ধন্যবাদ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know your language butt the except good morning. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear its my childhood memories. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article dear... thanks for sharing article dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am reminding my childhood memories. Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow great article dear.... chelebelar kotha mone pore gelo...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a nice poem. When I recite it. My pleasure is so big. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Our childhood memory really aswame. It's a nice poem. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seeing this writing of yours reminded me of my childhood.Thanks for writing this type article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This poem is a solid childhood memory of mine. Do you have.?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe to me I will subscribe to you too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am always sharing about my childhood memories. It gives me pleasure. Subs done, back me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful artcle

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mahbuba_Rahman_Mim this is one of my favourite poem. Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pranto25 vai this is the poem everybody love to rhme.. thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Dear Reya to assist me. Subs done. Back me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sohan07 dear bro, did you recitte it.?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hummm dada It's remember the Childhood memory😇😇 your content is lovely😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't understand but the pictures shows friendship , maybe school days or youth days. Happy moments.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right dear Kris2310, it's a memory of our childhood.. reminds a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice happy memories.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rabindranath Tagore is one of the famous writer not only in in Bangladesh but also in whole world. His many writings are become famous for its speciality. And that what you mentioned in in is really very famous. Think every children in childhood in Bangladesh taught this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kobiguru is my favourite writter of mine. It's a best poem of them. I am always want to regain it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

আপনার আর্টিকেলগুলো পরলে আমার ছোটবেলার কাহিনী মনে পড়ে যায়😭😭😭😭😭 খুব মিস করি ওই দিনগুলো।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

সেই যে আমার সোনার খাঁচার দিনগুলি, ফেরায় মোরে বারে বারে।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't read a writing like that you are write, so im just going to like your post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was wrote this article by my national language. But really happy to got your comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Vai sei den ar nai onak miss kore sei dengulo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mee too vai. Miss those days a lot. Golden days was that. Love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Badhon1 vai.. kobitati porecho ki age.?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photograph

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear amanul bro.. good morning. A day starts with good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A lovely morning is pre causes of a lovely day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear Badhon1 bro.. kobita ti porecho.? Mone pore.?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Prodyut vai.. shuvo dsokal. Valo acho to.?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha Apni valo acen toh...?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Valo... eso berate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it helps to remember us childhood. it is one of the famous poem for us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This poem reminded my childhood days. I missed it so much. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice articale bro....pliz like comment my articale

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good day. Justin7.. wish to good always.. take ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yo

$ 0.00
3 years ago