Praying for Atleast One Best Friend

11 18
Avatar for Xavier
Written by
3 years ago

Xavier Once again! I'm going to tell what my life is facing right now. How's my situation and what I feel in the reality of my Life. Saying I'm okay but the truth is we are just denying and faking it..

Leaving my life starting from the beginning is a Nice start for me, during my childhood I have a lots of friends and we spent most of our time playing outside, actually I consider them as my Best friends. The more I grow, the more I meet new ones.. From my Elementary years, I always thank God for having 6 Kind Best Friends or should I say Barkada. Making some happy memories and enjoying our time that left until we are in 6th grade. My last year in my Elementary is such a Heartbreaking moment for me. I don't know what will happen if we separate our journey to continue our High School in different schools, might soon when we meet again we don't talk that much or maybe were shy to each other. But I realized that I should Accept the reality that we have different path and journey in Life even if we went to the same School. But during my High School years, I have friends too, because 4 of my Best friend in Elementary also went to thesame High Shool I attended. But we should remember that people change, the days past in my High School, some of my Best friends before is now having new New friends I thought we still have the clossness that we have before, but they changed. I was left behind and no one yet shoulders me. Its hard for me to find someone to walk with or to talk about my problems. Yes, lets say I have other friends anyway, and I know that having friends is also a bleesing but having Bestfriend is a Gift. The more I grow the more I mature and it helps me to Control my emotion of losing someone or bestfriends. The Four years past in my High School years, still no one wants to be with me, my Old bestfriends is now happy with thier new ones and I enjoyed watching them. I realized that Should I really accept the fact that I no one wants to be with me, or might I will grow alone without partner or without Bestfriend? Everytime I went to church, I always pray that " Please Lord, atleast one Best Friend in my Senior High and College Journey " thats what I need now. Someone to be with in my memories and Life even in just Senior and College years. I hope God will answer my prayers, in God's will, I know there is a Perfect time in my Life I just only need to be Still. - XAVIER

Hoping for you too to have Bestfriend who will never leave you until you grow old! Thank you for reading my Story! AMDG!

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Xavier
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Xavier
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Friendship is good we leave to part we part to leave that is life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have my best friend, who is with me all the time & will be

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Friendship a thing to treasure, i pray for their safety ,and you also friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.. The day will Come..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice...thank for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome.. While I'm writing this my Tears just fall a sudden...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I never finished reading because I knew my tears would flow too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a interesting article to read. Thanks for sharing your views...👍👍👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much.. Read.cash helps me to express what I feel for how many years.. No friends makes me more Serious in life thats why I really need one..

$ 0.00
3 years ago