The best healing is nature

15 74
Avatar for Xaverius_zach
2 years ago
Topics: Traveling

For people who like nature, enjoying nature is one of our ways to relieve stress in our minds, I myself am a nature lover, where I prefer to visit tourist attractions with mountainous and beach nuances.

But for me personally I prefer to visit mountains or climb mountains, there we can feel the beauty of nature and the air is still very fresh and for the beach I prefer to visit in the afternoon to hunt sunset and listen to the sound of the waves or maybe fishing in the sea.

Visit the mountains.

In the face of our daily work, or maybe we have problems in our life, trying to take a vacation to a natural tourist spot is one of the best healing for our mind.

We will be at one with nature there, so the stress in our mind will disappear because positive energy enters our body and becomes a healer for our mind.

Have fun with your friends.

To visit mountain tourist attractions, of course we have to be with friends, if you want to visit alone you can, but for our own safety we need friends to take care of each other there.

If with friends, after arriving at the destination we can also have fun with friends there, and of course capture beautiful moments with mountain views with our friends.

The natural beauty of these mountains really spoils the eyes, I myself really feel at home in this place and had time to think about making a house and living there, maybe if it really happened my mind would always be fresh because every morning enjoy the freshness. the air there.

Visiting the sea or the beach.

The beach is also part of nature and its beauty is not inferior to the mountains, we can enjoy the sunset or sunrise on the beach, see birds flying on the beach, see fishing boats in the sea, feel the breeze, also refresh our minds.

but for me personally I prefer a quiet beach because my goal is to relax and calm the mind.

The last time I went out to sea, I fished in the sea with my friend, before fishing we had to cross by boat to the opposite island, because there is a pier and a lot of fish gather there.

It doesn't matter if I get fish or not, the important thing is that our hearts and minds are happy and I get positive energy, it also becomes a healer for me when I go on vacation to the sea.

To relieve stress I also like to relax on the beach while enjoying coffee and waiting for the sunset to come and capture the sunset photo.

enjoying the sound of the waves also makes our minds more relaxed, or we can also play ball or beach volleyball with friends, it's really fun and definitely makes us happy.

So if you need refreshing for yourself, you can visit the mountains or the beach with your friends, because basically refreshing is very necessary for us, with a happy mind and heart we can be happier in living our daily lives.

  • Lead images and photos are mine personally

Sunday 27 March 2022.

14
$ 6.53
$ 6.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 4
Sponsors of Xaverius_zach
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Xaverius_zach
2 years ago
Topics: Traveling

Comments

I once lived in an environment close to the mountain. I miss just sitting down on the mountain top and watch the world unfold before me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course you will miss it my friend, I myself always miss the cool natural atmosphere

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You just put a smile on my face. This is something which I always suggest others. We should be more in nature. It actually heals.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course friends, for some reason I prefer nature to the hustle and bustle of the city

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beautiful view

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The mountain photo under "have fun with your friends" is beautiful!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you friend, I really enjoy the view

$ 0.00
2 years ago

See? the Random rewarder visited you, Open your sponsorship, Before you start writing, right click first then, click that $ sign.

You may read the article I shared to you to see how sponsorship works.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes thank you for your help, I will open it in my next article🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I prefer nature too and I talk about that a lot. We go to nearby hills around us or anywhere where we can be one with the trees.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes that's also what i do if i go to nature

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would prefer to visit a football field, most times I feel relieved by watching people do their thing...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah that's a good idea too mate, you can do that too as long as it makes you happy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The photos in nature friend are amazing.stress reliever like kind of nature. Enjoy ur day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes thank you very much friend, hope you have a good day too

$ 0.00
2 years ago