The Day I Discovered Read.Cash (My Thoughts and Goals)

6 22
Avatar for WrittenWise
2 years ago

Well, let me say "Hello everyone!"! I hope you're all doing fine. Though I don't really know how much of an audience I will get for this one. This would be my first article here. Just please bear with me and consider this as an introductory post. I promise to write more guide and helpful articles as well as write short stories and life happenings.

Today is the day I discovered read.cash platform. I did some readings and watch several videos about read.cash. I love the platform especially with being able to earn money from your writings. For someone who loves blogging like me, this is a good venue to let the world know of things, learnings and experiences we yearn to share.

So, here I am. I am starting this journey with read.cash. I hope to be able to interact and communicate with you guys here. I hope to be able to share my learnings and knowledge to everyone.

I think this is for my first post guys. I am a Software Engineer/Product Owner by profession. I love innovation and solving problems. I did some blogging with BlogSpot, I created some sites from scratch with Wordpress. My interests are around technologies, sports and arts. I have experiences earning with Squadhelp, won some contests and sold some names. Independently, sold some domain names also in Namepros and through outreach marketing. I have created Wordpress affiliate sites for Amazon products. I was able to sell an affiliate site. Back in the day, I don't know how much of you has tried Bubblews. I was able to earn also through that platform though I did not receive some of my earnings there.

With all the experiences that I have, I hope that I will be able to impart some knowledge also to anyone for my upcoming posts. Thank you very much everyone!

P.S. I am from the Philippines. I hope to be able to communicate with my fellow Filipinos here also. Keep safe everyone as we continue to beat this pandemic.

2
$ 0.87
$ 0.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Trifecta
$ 0.01 from @Tife.
+ 1
Avatar for WrittenWise
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome to this amazing family and it is really great that the green baby have already noticed you so Wishing you more and more succes here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much! Yes, I'm happy that TheRandomRewarder already noticed me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome aboard, my friend! I love the bio, "We learn, we grow, we share". Beautiful philosophy. I'm not from the Philippines, but it is a pleasure to make your online acquaintance, and I certainly look forward to reading your work. See you around, and have a great day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much! I look forward to be able to communicate with everyone here. See you around. Have a great day also!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome to the family. I wish you all the best.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago