A continues ATH for BTC

0 35
Avatar for Worm
Written by
3 years ago

January 2nd, 2021.

I have been monitoring crypto currencies/altcoins/shitcoin values for the past months since I started with StormGain: you can read my prev post about it here https://read.cash/@Worm/a-nooby-trader-25d762e4

Before 2020 ended, 1 Bitcoin was around a resistance of ~26k-28k USD. I was too hesitant to exchange the little money I have on coinsph thinking anytime before 2020 ends, BTC value might drastically drop like XRP, which did not happen and I am currently under my own frustration. Haha

HAVE YOU BEEN HODLING BTC UNTIL NOW OR HAVE YOU SOLD THEM WHEN IT REACHED 29K USD?

For me, as a person not having plenty of extra money to even be able to hodl onto currencies like these (well, especially when it's just within a click where you can exchange it to the fiat your country uses).

As per today, 2nd of January 2021, BTC reached another ATH (All Time High) of $30,580.00 and is being predicted to have another ATH soon. (If you are someone who hodls BTC eversince it started, even just having 1 BTC, you are a freaking instant millionaire! HAHA and I congratulate you for that!

As per someone like me, who doesn't have much extras to put on hodl all the time, I'll be waiting for BTC to dip I guess, if ever it goes down again. Haha or, I have an option to look for other AltCoins that has high probability to grow some percentage and start from there.

If you are a coinsph user (for the Filipino people only) you can top-up a certain amount. Maybe P1,000.00 peso worth of money or more (would be better if greater than P1,000.00). Before exchanging your fiat to crypto within the app, monitor crypto value be it BTC, BCH, XRP OR ETH, whichever since these are the only currencies available in coinsph app. There'll always be a resistance on each currency, when you see that it's on it's ATL (Alltimelow) exchange your fiat onto your desired currency available. Why? For you to maximize the value of your coin. If you know what I mean.

In this way, you can earn certain percentage on your current money. After receiving a nice % out of your exchanged crypto, you can exchange it back to Peso, you'll receive your profit in that way. Do it over. This is somehow a risk taking move. Well for me, it's also a safer way to put your money on. If your predictions where wrong, and the currency value went on a dip, you can just hodl onto the coin until it goes up again, at least anytime, you can just exchange back your money.

1
$ 0.44
$ 0.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Worm
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Worm
Written by
3 years ago

Comments