Back To My Crypto (Song)

0 10
Avatar for Woodoo-Prod
4 years ago

Hello Read Cash,

I imagine that for the moment the artists who write songs or instrumental on the subject of crypto currencies are not legion. It worth mentioning it. Can we hope a Bitcoin Cash song soon?

The artist is Chris Record and the song is called Back To My Crypto. A good one! Check it out.

No cash, just crypto dinero..

We also know an artist who is on Musicoin, DJ Lethal Skillz and producing a lot of songs and instrumentals on the blockchain thematic. Do you know some more?

So..

Who will write a song or compose a music for Bitcoin Cash?

All the best, Woodoo Prod.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Woodoo-Prod
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Woodoo-Prod
4 years ago

Comments

It reminds me of the Kendel Roy rap...

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yep, possibly! :0)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think have got to release mine too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Feel free! :0)

$ 0.00
3 years ago