Do SLP Tokens Need a News Site?

6 56
Avatar for Wise-N-Witty
3 years ago

Hello Again,

I have enjoyed diving deeper into the Crypto Rabbit Hole. I also have been excited about potential growth that SLP Tokens have to offer.

Now I need your opinion...

Does the SLP Token Space need a specific news site that is dedicated to just SLP Token news?

I was thinking of a DrudgeReport format... with links to articles & publications, as well as price action, etc.

I can envision a website that disseminates information on New SLP Tokens & their utility. I also see a need for articles to present news on what Devs and the SLP Token foundation is working on.

It would of course be a non-profit that is impartial and supported by donations, advertising and be raw in its beginnings.

Would you donate SLP Tokens and BCH to keep it going if it was insightful and a central location where you could get the latest news on SLP Tokens?

Do you see a need for such a website?

Or, is it premature to devote time & effort to this type of news website that is dedicated to just SLP Tokens? Is the audience too small still? What do you think?

I would very much like to hear your thoughts & ideas on a news site dedicated to SLP Tokens. Or, if I'm too early to devote time and effort toward this endeavor please let me know. Maybe the SLP Token ecosystem is just too young to offer a free & impartial news site that is supported by ads and donations.

Thoughts? Post Your Comments Below.

6
$ 1.01
$ 1.00 from @DavidRAllen
$ 0.01 from @Omar
Avatar for Wise-N-Witty
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks for shsring such useful article. Like it a lot.mainly when you talk about slp token . Its my most interesting part

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Investment is important. This is an eye opener

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is never too early to plan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True and thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its my most interesting part. Like it a lot. Thanks for this information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago