Test questions for my personality

22 28
Avatar for Winx1988
1 year ago

This is a test of personality and I enjoyed answering all of these questions. Knowing ourselves better can help us to be motivated about what we do. I have found these questions here below so that you can also have the test for yourself if you want.

https://www.16personalities.com/free-personaliy-test

Let me share a few questions that test my personality.

Do you regularly make new friends?

No.

I didn't make new friends regularly, I am a bit hesitant especially since we are living in a new place where the people here are new to me. I just smile at them, when they see me, but I didn't have time to talk to them much because they are also often staying at home. I just had a new conversation with the online world like noise. cash where I choose to explore every day, and also read. cash.

Do you spend most of your free time with random topics that pique your interest?

Yes.

I always explore to read new topics that also give me new information. Every day I always explore Google, Twitter, and other websites to find new information, that is useful for blogging, and also the current issues.

Seeing other people cry can make you cry too?

Yes.

I am a very emotional person, when I saw some people who cry I cry too. Just like when I was watching a movie and the scene was drama, I noticed that my tears were falling. But, I think what touches my heart the most is a baby and an old lady character in a movie.

I also cry when I heard a personal testimony and real-life experiences that are being shared from the heart.

I don't know if this was good or what, but I think I am very soft when it comes to my emotions.

Did you usually stay calm even under pressure?

At first No, but after a few minutes, I stay calmed

When I am under pressure, I can't stay calm, I want to talk to someone to share my feelings or be with my family when I don't feel calm. What helps me relax is when I pray and I pour out my emotions and speak what if feel.

At social events, you rarely get to talk to new people and you often talk to someone that you already knew?

Recently, when we attended a Thanksgiving celebration, where there are a lot of new people that I didn't know. I don't talk to them, because I am hesitant, and what if they won't talk to me back. I sit with the people who already knew me and have conversations with them. I am so shy, unlike before when I was not like this, it happens when I have to stop mingling with people much, and I just always stay at home when I get married.

You are very sentimental?

Yes.

As I said before I am a very emotional person and also sentimental. I can cry for almost 4 hours when I am very disappointed with a certain person, especially when it involves my family. That is one of my behavior that my husband always tells me that it's not healthy for me because I am the one who will suffer the result of my actions.

Do you like using organizing tools or lists?

No.

I don't have that kind of tool in my house, I just work in my spare time without a list. That is why there are some instances that there are certain things that will be disregarded.

Even a small mistake can cause you doubt on your overall ability

No.

I don't usually think of myself as devastated when I fail in a certain part of my life, instead, I think of it as a part of my learning process and help my growth as a person.

You are often following your head than your heart?

No.

I always want to follow what is in my heart, I decide based on my conscience and in my heart where there is peace and for a good outcome of something. But, there are certain situations that I need to consider what is in my head, in short, it depends on certain situations.

At the end of this set of questions, the result is "I am the protagonist".

I am the kind of person who wants to be involved in certain groups, I am always willing to speak when I need to voice my opinions.

As a woman, I am involved with a women's group and was chosen as a leader recently, I am afraid to take responsibility at first because some women are older than me, but they don't like to take responsibility. And for me, I don't want to disagree on something if my service is necessary.

Protagonist- I search for it, there is a tendency to become overprotective, and unrealistic. And that is true to me, it is a negative side and the positive one is being a reliable person.

As a part of my personality, I always want to get involved.

That's what I want, to contribute my effort and do what I can so that I can help to empower women.

Each of us has its personality, and that is how unique we are in different ways, but we all need each other as a part of our growth. You are who you are, we are not the same instead everyone is peculiar and have their own unique identity and character

How about you, what kind of personality do you have how does it help you?

8
$ 1.10
$ 1.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.02 from @Cleophia2
+ 2
Sponsors of Winx1988
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Winx1988
1 year ago

Comments

Ako very sentimental. Nandito pa sa akin mga gifts ng exes ko noon, pati mga letters na natanggap ko noong elementary pa ako. And when it comes to new friends, hindi rin ako madalas mag-entertain unless they make an effort to be closer to me hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, talagang tinago mo pa talaga ang mga letters, ang sarap basahin Nyan,nakakatuwa ka naman,may suitors ka na pala nong elementary days mo.

Ako naman,ako ang mahilig mag reach out sa mga friends lalo na kapag nalulungkot ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Masasabi ko din na wala akong friends ngayon nasa online world din pero okay lang naman less stress hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pareho tayo, parang mahirap e maintain ang friendship sa real life,hehe. Less stress talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Most of the time I usually follow my head (let's just say I tend to be more logical) but I also involve my heart sometimes. This helps me to make good decisions by looking at the logical and emotional aspects involved and picking the right path that makes sense to me. I believe we have to strike a balance between those two

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's right, there are sometimes instances when we need to use our brain in decision making.Having a balance in both aspects is a good option.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

supeeeer bilis ko mahawa pag may iba na umiiyak, iyakin talaga ko pero tinitrain ko sarili ko na di maiiyak pero pag ma nakita namna ako na iba grabeee naiiyak ako agad hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako naman, bigla na lang akong naiiyak,gusto ko din matutunan na hindi agad maiyak,pero mag isa lang ako,mas naiiyak ako ng husto.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Like you ate, I'm also sentimetal po. Grabe yung attachmenyt ko sa tao, kaya minsan sobra yung pain kapag biglang nawawala sila like friends ganun po. and it really makes me cry , matagal ako mag move-on ,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sentimental din ako, lalo na pag close sa akin,pero di ko pinapakita masyado,pag ako lang mag isa saka ako nag sesenti.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku! I was named a crying lady in the school before because I easily cry even over simple things at kahit hanggang ngayon super iyakin talaga ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

At ganon ba sis, iyakin din ako lalo na ngayon ,kaua nagagalit ang asawa ko kasi konting bagay naiiyak na agad ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Luhh same tayo sis.. kahit iniwan lang ako at di nakasama sa pinuntahan nila super iyak na ako at namaga talaga mata ko.. sabi nila simpleng bagay di daw dapat iniyakan peru nasaktan ako eh kaya to release it naiyak ako... may baby ka ba sis? minsan ang ganito part din sa postpartum

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Malaki na ang Anak ko sis,pero I think, sa stress na din siguro.NaGsimula talaga to nong nag ka Anak na ako, mas madalas kong maiyak kapag nainis ako sa asawa ko sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganyan talaga sis part of postpartum. Yan ang nararamdaman ng mga nanganak na ina

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din sis pag makita ko yung ibang tao na umiiyak, naiiyak din ako napaka emotional ko kasi. Ang bilis ko lang masaktan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Young mata ko din sis,bigla na lang tutulo ang luhabpag may sitwasyon na sobrang na antig ang puso ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Same tayo sis napaka emotional natin dalawa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am a very calm, peaceful person, I like to relate to others, have many friends. I like that about me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your a friendly one, and a peacemaker too, that a a good personality of you, and for me,,I need to learned calmness,that's the hardest thing that I want to learned.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bitaw maamsh mas mo prefer pod ko mohang out with kaila na daan nahu kaysa sa mga bag ong taw wa ko kaila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahha, parehas gyd ta, alanganin jud ko motagad ba basta wa ko kaila oi,basig mo deadma unya ba uwaw kaayo 😁.

$ 0.00
1 year ago