Reaction to some quotes

12 20
Avatar for Winx1988
2 years ago
Topics: Random topics

"If you can't say it,in front of the people,then don't post it".Everything that is posted out of envy,anger,and hatred with others can be considered as bullying.I heard these words from the news that I've watched last night .

And lately,I'm a bit stressed with some of my friends in socmed who have posted a lot of "patama quotes",(sambingay in bisaya),(patama quotes are words that refers to something or a person's character but it doesn't directly point out to a specific person.For example,

"Panget na mukha ,panget pa ugali,(ugly face ,ugly attitude)

aba,terno!

Even if these words are not pertaining toa specific person ,I also feel bad while reading it.Its attacking a person's physical attributes which anyone has no right to do it.

As much as possible I want to avoid browsing fb,but I can't do it sometimes ,especially when I really need to check something about my friends update.And while browsing,I pass by some posts that makes me feel bad.I don't like to read some posts which is pertaining to hurt people or somehow a form of vengeance against a certain person.I think it was an inapproprieate way of stating our feelings.Let me just be clear,that all I am against is,with negative quotes but not with the positive one.Creating a quotes,especially when it's an original was a witty one.

So what I did ,is that,I blocked some posts with negative quotes on my feeds.I can't resist to get mad whenever I saw something very vulgar against a person.I almost confronted my friend today because she posted negatives quotes for how many times in one day.Its really not good for me as a reader,it will add negative vibe to my mind and affect my emotion.

"A negative mind will never give you a positive life"

I believe this is true,if our mind is full of negativity,for sure we will used to lived like it as well.I'm trying to protect my mind as much as possible.People are sometimes tortured mentally through social media.I am not a strong person who will just ignore it everytime I read it,there comes a time when my emotions will also get explode,so it's better to take a first step than to blow up in the end .

We can't control what others are thinking but we have the ability to get what we deserve.Everyone don't like bullying,and if we didn't want it,it should also never comes first from us.

Anything that can't be said in front of your friend ,or a person ,there might be something wrong.But as how did the world flows today,people are just posting what they just want to say,even if it hurts.

"It makes a big difference in your life when you stay positive "

By:-Ellen Degeneres

As I have experienced it is really true,because I grow up with a family that my father was always negative about us.And we end up negative too.But,when I get married,my husband has an opposite attitude,he is full of positivity,and it's a contagious attitude.

We always heard the words,we can live a better place and make a difference.But how we can do it?How can we go against the flow of the earth day?And it comes with being a positive attitude.It's very helpful everytime we need to deal on a certain problem.

As I always read on some posts with Noise.cash,"fight lang,laban lang,positive lang tayo!Can make the reader feel good and it encourage.People nowadays are already tired,exhausted with too much negative news like pandemic,wars,and prices hike everyday.

Being a responsible citizen in our country,we can help each other by avoiding to posts,negativity,and words that can discourage ,or demotivate people.Ita just like killing them gradually when we used to tell them I favorable words through social media.

Its not too late to make a difference in this world,everyday is our chances to make one.I take it seriously,"words had power",it really goes down deep within.We might post it for once or tell it one time,but the receiver might struggle for it for a long period of time,every night,everyday,or a lifetime he/she will never ever forget it.

We are not perfect yes,but we already and differentiate between right and wrong.

It's always better to encourage the weary,spread happiness,show your smile for someone who feel bad,worried,and depressed.

I already blocked some of my fb friends who often posts negative quotes,and which are very depressing sayings,it's my own decision,just to keep myself feel something light.

Let's help the world and make a difference by being responsible with our posts,and words.

Today is another day of chances,let your light so shine.

Spread smile and ๐Ÿ’•.

Published:March 17,2022 at 5:21 pm

I'm happy your here,thanks for reading.

Hello my friends,sponsors and co writers.

Regards to all of you.

9
$ 2.34
$ 2.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Kristofferquincy
Sponsors of Winx1988
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Winx1988
2 years ago
Topics: Random topics

Comments

Ako maamsh niabot na kos point sauna na ahu gipang unfriend ahu mga toxic friends uy. Makadaut sila sa ahu mental health

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha,nagkatawa man ko sa imong mga words oi,yong ahu ba. Bitaw oi,ako bag o lang ko nang block sa akong fb friends ,di man malikayan nga mogamit jud ta,much better nga di pod makadaut sa atong panghuna huna atong makita.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whahaa, terno talaga, meron talagang tao na ganyan, akala nila bagay nah bagay sah kanila ang lahat ng kapangitan, pero bagay nga naman๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheh,ayokong makabasa ng ganong mga quotes sa fb ko,kaya block na agad,yong hindi lang once or twice pero araw araw,iba na talaga,toxicating.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, toxic nah toxic kasi, iiwas nalang tayo, dapat good vibes lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya daat talaga sis eh always be positive in life. Although may mga times na di talaga maiwasan na maging negative tayo, siempre tao lang din naman, pero wag tayo magdwell doon at palaging magbkunce back to positivity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis,at least in some part like social media I'm trying to filter yong mga posts na nakakaepekto sa pananaw ko,dahil struggle din ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako eh bihira na talaga mag facebook, wala na ako time kasi ubos na sa noise at read at sa iba pa, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheh,kumikitang kabuhayan ka palage sis,ako talaga hindi ko maiwasan minsan lalo,kasi sa mga latest update sa school ng mga anak ko,pina follow namin yong teachers nila.Kaya napapa browse talaga ako,every other day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabagay sis, lalo na ngayon eh online pa din sila..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayaw ko talaga magbasa ng mga post na patama sis kasi if ang tao ginagawa yan in socmed mas lalo lang lalala yung sitwasyon. Ang daming matang makakita tas yung post mag spread yan agad parang lalaki ang problema. Kaya it's better i-stop yung ganyang attitude. Nagdala na din ng toxicity.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Staying positive is the best way to attract positivity.. Negativity will only come our way if we harbour negative thoughts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago