My reasons to celebrate love month

9 22
Avatar for Winx1988
2 years ago

Love month this February is just celebrated one day for the whole year.But we can love day by day,in a lifetime.

The point of celebrating love this month of February 14,which lovers have celebrate the way they want to be,not for lovers only but for all of us.

Celebrating love is a very good idea which I think reminded us how privilege we are being in love and be loved by people around us.And not only the " in love" is worth to celebrate but also,everyone who have a relationships , in the family circle or friends.Actually,not all people have celebrated this Valentines day,especially when they don't have special someone ,like girlfriend of boyfriend.More than that romantic kind of feeling,is not the only reason why love is being celebrate.There are more reasons to appreciate love itself,like love for our family,love for God,love for our friends,and with our existence it's because of love.

Celebrating love month doesn't need to be grand , by doing every way possible.It can be a time to reminisce , how did love makes us grow being a matured person ,how did love helped us to survive today.With this pandemic,love also keeps us alive,to take risks outside to provide our family,it's because of love.

Love is a sacred thing,which makes us able to survive and conquer our fear in life because of love that covers all our weaknesses and flaws.

Love is the strongest force of all that unite two different unique creation from different cultures,norms and social status.It is love that makes the world beautiful,in our home,in our family .

I have all the reason to celebrate love because

Loves makes me live

What's the reason for living?It's love,you are loved.For me,there's no one on earth existing without being connected with love.If you say, no one loved you,it's a big mistake,there's a great God who loved us first.

I survive and keep on doing what I want each day and doing my passion,it's because I am driven by love.

Love makes me persevere

I almost died back then,but God gave me chance to live , and there's no reason for me to neglect loving.Its what enables me to continue and just move on.

This life of mine,wasn't for myself anymore,it's to be shared with my family and serving the Lord with all my heart.I have been to a lot of trials especially with my health,but it's love that makes me persevere.

Love can preserve

Without love,there will be hate,envious,and anger everytime but love serves as the force that binds us all and being united as one.Imagine of two people from different family,and social status comes together.It gives us peace.

I was loved by God

God is the one who first love us,even if we don't love him but he loved us even more.In my life,I was being captured by God's love when I was feeling lost in my life at the age of 18,those times that I felt so much emptiness and don't know what's my purpose of living.When I turn back time I can still imagine my notebook which I wrote my feeling of stress it's really looks so miserable.But with God's love through God's word,I found comfort and the freedom being lonely.That was a greatest love of all,when God captured me and make me feel that I'm beloved.

I was love by my husband

Honestly,I don't expect that this man will be my husband today.He is a kind of person which I never admire at first and I don't like.But it's was just a very rare moment that we have connect with each other at times that I need someone.We have a 6 years gap,I was just 19 when we got married ,that's a very young age and immature time, he is 25 years of age.He is more mature than me.Af the first years of our marriage my immaturity was very persistent,I always have bad moods and a lot of adjustments happened to us.He almost give up once,but he never did.He accepted my flaws and love me even more despite of my weaknesses.

I am very thankful that I was loved by a man who really cares and doesn't let me down when I need him.He was given by God to me 10 years ago.And when I asked him,why did he loves me,he said,"your special to me".He doesn't tell me any specific reason,or any qualities but he just loved me for who I am.

I was loved by my children

I have two kids already, and for me it's a very special gift and opportunity to become a steward of two kids,a boy and a girl.At the age of 20 I deliver my first born year 2009,and that was the day that I have felt a lot of changes in my life.But now that they are growing,I felt the loved by my children.They makes me laughed ,and they loved me,even if there are times that I'm mad at them.My daughter likes to make a letter when it's valentines ,and that's too special.

I was loved by my family

Being a imperfect person ,I'm so thankful that my family were very loving to me.We are not really kind of expressive person ,but we make everyone feel that we love each other.I was the only girl in our siblings,that's why I have a hard tone.Our family is one of our greatest treasure in life in which we can feel the loved and the sense of being important.Even if we stumble or fall down,they were always there to guide and share love with us.

Love is a wonderful world of fairytale where everyone hopes for a happy ever after.Love is indeed makes us happy each day until forever if it will always prevail in our hearts.

I can't imagine living this life without love,and I think we should be thankful that love exist.

My dear sponsors๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

Thanks for dropping here.

7
$ 1.51
$ 1.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Pachuchay
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 1
Sponsors of Winx1988
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Winx1988
2 years ago

Comments

Love is not about partners or couples, it's for everybody sis I agree. If there's no love I think our world will be in chaotic situation. You can always encounter or witness not acceptable things or the one which give us head pains. Love is really important in our life.

The love of God sis. God is always in my heart. I truly believe in him. Everyday I always say thank you to him. He never fails me. The love of God is really pure. He always there to love us, we should love him too with all our heart.โค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes love is very important,we will never be happy if we don't have love , our life will be miserable.

God's love never ends we shouldn't let it fade away , for He is the source of love

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis that's true. Love must always be there.

Yes sis true. His love is priceless. We must always be faithful and love our almighty God.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love is what makes our days more special each day. The love of God is what makes us see the beauty of the world and it is the reason why we are still here with our loved ones until today.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your right,our days were worst when love isn't existing,just like God's love,it's what makes us alive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truely love is All around and can be celebrated everyday. Happy valentine's day in advance sis. ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Valentine's day is the day where everyone of us is expected to show our love in unison. We can show our love everyday but valentine's seems to be part of the tradition. It is nice to read from you sis knowing thay you are in the right place now. You have been receiving love and giving love too. May God bless you and your family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyday is a day of celebrating love. We don't have to wait for February 14. The, single fact that we're alive is enough reason to celebrate the love of God.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The love of God is never ending that's why we should be happy and celebrate his love for us everyday Thanks for being here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago