My kind of Friends

10 29
Avatar for Winx1988
2 years ago

I’m talking about this topic because of the situations for the past days in relating to people that can be called friends.There different types of friends that I have in my place,and I don’t know if they treat me like a friend also as I am.

There are a lot of young women here in my neighborhood, some are religious, and the others were not, there are some girls who likes to chit-chat , talking others life.Some of my friends which I think are not real to me, they will smile when I’m talking with them but they will talk about me when I turn back.

But I can say, that there are some friends who will treat me good and talk to me nicely ,and respect my opinion.And the opposite friend is the one who will talk only about themselves, that they are better than me which really tested my patience most of the time.

Sometimes I’m thinking that I should ignore those people who seems like a fake friends, but I think what difference could I make if I will do that.If they treat me that way,I should not give myself burden about it, because I know at the end of the day, they will be accountable with their own actions .Its so hard to be mad when they are just in the neighborhood.

A true friend understand our weaknesses and will never relay our mistakes with others.The one who is willing to listen our regrets, emotional baggage and will not laughed at us despite of who we are.Those who will not leave you in times of trouble, but willing to help and show sympathy even if just through messenger of text message.

There are some instances that when I’m with them I’m so out of place ,and I asked myself, why I am here?,I shouldn’t be here.Anyway,they are our co-existence,we should learn to live with people like them in order for us to have peace.But not to imitate what they did.

My types of friends

The Innocent and hardworking

She is a kind of friend who doesn’t care your failures but still treat you that seems like nothing happened.This friend of mine is a vegetable vendor in our barangay, she get married early, younger than me.But what I really like here, that she always smile when we see each other.

The teacher

I have a teacher friend who is not very close to me but she treat me fairly,she always reply with my comment on social media.She always approach me in a good way in school, she talk in a proper way and seems like a model because she’s always fashionable.

The Student/Mom

She is my beautiful,cute and morena friend who also get married early and now she is a scholar and taking up her Education course and she’s in 3 rd year college.Actually,she inspires me to strive for myself to become better person despite of having commitment ,it is not a barrier to achieve my dreams.She always let me eat when I came into her house, but so sad we never met for almost two years because of the pandemic.

The Newly Married /48 years old

This friend of mine is the one that I am comfortable to share with my private life. Even if we have an age gap ,but I like her as a friend because I don’t have an older sister and she’s like a sister to me.She shares even the private stories of her life and experiences that encourages me too.She calls me,Inday,and I admire her cleanliness in all aspect, at home,physical,and the way she handle herself like her dress and choosing her attire.

The Store Owner

She is my favorite sari sari store owner in my place because she entertain her customer in a very kind way,no harsh words and bad words.She is a Christian woman ,who is faithful in her beliefs in life.She is a mom, and a very diligent wife who helped her husband in their work in the farm.

The Senior Citizen 72 years old woman

Yes,I have a friend like her, she’s like a mom to me,I can approach her when I need some advice in times of problems.I can learn her a lot on how did she guide her children while growing up.Even if I’m 33 years old ,I do like friends that are older then me.

MY new set of Friends

Virtual friends

Noise.cash Friends

This platform really help me during pandemic, when I don’t have any connection with some of my close friends.I met different kind of people, from all over the world,and that’s the most wonderful thing that I experienced.I never thought that it would become close to my heart with everyday logging in to Noise.cash.More than money matters,the friendship and connection that it brought to my life is very rewarding.

Read.cash friends

I admit that I have met a lot of friends with Noise.cash rather than read.cash,but it was the first platform that helps me to connect with them.But I can count a few people who are very nice and accommodating here. And for me, everyone here is friendly, we can be friends.

Sometimes it’s hard to determined of who is real when it’s virtual but I think it takes constant communication to know them better.

Friends are a part of our life.I love my friends .

Thank you to the 4 people in my sponsor box, thank you a thousand times.

My fellow readers and up voters ,may you be blessed with more.

Salamat!

6
$ 3.29
$ 3.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @dziefem
+ 4
Sponsors of Winx1988
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Winx1988
2 years ago

Comments

Ang cuuute. May mga friends kang ganyan. 😁 Yung mga types na nabanggit mo meron din ako hehe, student, teacher, hardworking, store owner, and virtual friends. Yung senior citizen, wala. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha,yong senior Lang pala naiba sa lahat,parang second mother ko kasi yon napakabait.iilan Lang sila kaya cute talaga,hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo. Yung close namin na senior kasi namatay na hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You should only stay as friends to people who care about you and has the same positive energy like you do. Stay away from toxic people cos they don't want anything for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha,that’s really an honest advice from you,Your right toxic people can contaminate my positive energy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was smiling while reading as you are really privileged to have those people in your life as friends... Those that care so much about your wellbeing and wouldn’t want you lost. For me I’ve made a lot of friends on read more than noice and always the coolest..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That’s good, it’s my privilege to to be one of your friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have such a blessed friends hope I'm also your friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I am blessed indeed,and yes we can be friends ,thanks for reading my article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago