Mom and Dad,best job ever

18 20
Avatar for Winx1988
2 years ago

I just read this words with a couple wearing a hat,and there's a caption on the cap,Mom and Dad, with a description best job ever.As a parent,I agree that its the best,yet very challenging job ever.On my part,when I became a first time Mom during my first born,there is fear in me on how should I race my child as a mother,and since I am not expert on these.For me,we don't need to become expert on this field at least we put our heart.Every parent has their own ways on racing their children,in a good manner.

Best job in the sense that as a parent we have the privilege to raise kids,with all our effort and teaching them values that they may not forget in their whole life.

Yes,I always think that parenting is a privilege given to me,because kids are not my own,not ours like material things that we can have ownership.And when you think of it,our part as a parents lasts for a lifetime,but when our kids have reached on their legal ages,they can have their own life,and live the way they want to be.

I can say that we only have temporary guardianship over our children,and someday they will live responsibly in their own lives,that's why our teachings as a parent , will remain with them until forever.

Unlike from a casual job like being a janitor,saleslady,cashier,accountant,manager,we need to submit all legal papers to say that we are qualified on a certain field.But with regards to becoming a parent,it's not about what kind of educational attainment do you have,ready or not ,there are people who became a parent.With full of adjustments at first,but later on as you experience cuddling your kids,and bonding everyday,with your baby,you will fall in love and cherished being a Mom and Dad.

Parents have a very unique functionality in the house,in shaping and teaching their children with good values,and teaching them to live life practically with wisdom.

Parents have the big part to contribute in the country and into the world if we are for being a role model for children as a good citizen in our country.We don't need to be on a higher level of education to become responsible parents.

All we need is a heart to fulfill our responsibilities as a father in providing the family and as mother who will fixed everything at home.

But I am not a perfect parent to say that I'm the best one,because I had also on my weakest point in my life,but there is something that drives me to keep on going ,and be strong despite of all the challenges that I've been through ,and it's my kids who inspires me to do more and be better.

With the recent situations of the world,like how did the ways of living have changed,it's a great challenged that every mom and dad have to faced.Apparently,there are some people who feel self-pity when people say,that "I am a full time mom",personally,I have heard a lot that words for how many times already,especially when they have great expectations as you became achiever while being in school.

While I am on a parenthood time,I've been to the point to feel self pity for being jobless.But if we think it deeply,being a parent is more than a secular job that we are hired.Its a noble opportunity as a human being to become one of the human who can raise kids and becoming a great member and part of our society.

If there will be no responsible parents that exist on earth,how will the world will become a better place to live.We may live in a life full of chaos,and problems.

Parents,it is in our hands and in our heart to do the best that we can to helped shape a better country,in this generation of children that we are nurturing.

You and me are a great contributors of a progressive environment and a beautiful place on earth comes with humans who are raised in a right way.

Actually,I was an immature person back then,when I'm single,but when I get married and have my first born,that was a great transformation that happened to me.Sometimes it takes to being a parent before we understand some lessons which people have never thought us.

Honestly,I do have fears about the future of my kids,how am I gonna support them when they go to college .And I think most parents have the same thinking as well.The struggle when they got sick ,will they live better in the future.

But when I look back,I never grow in an abundant life,but still I'm here today,living and still surviving despite of any barriers.For me,its my foundation as a person and influenced from my parents who raised me that I'm still standing today.

That is why,our kids basic foundation in life starts at home with mom and dad.So,to my dearest co-parents ,stay strong and let love always in the family.

Regards to all mom's and dad's here,keep the faith,stay strong.

Until here.

Salamat.

https://unsplash.com/photos/9BMvbnkwVZ0lead image source

11
$ 2.31
$ 2.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @yhanne
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 3
Sponsors of Winx1988
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Winx1988
2 years ago

Comments

No one is really ready jod maamsh no for parenthood however, a lot are doing great in their roles as parents because they have put their whole hearts in it. Kudos to the wonderfuk parents.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's right sis,no one is ready for it,just like me,but when we were already on it,we have an instinct to take care of our children.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being a is a 24-hour job. No job can replace it. I absolutely salute all those hardworking moms and dads out there.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

They deserve a great appreciation for their good job well done.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree. Parents play a vital role in shaping and molding their children to become great with pleasant manners. ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes they are.We are reflections of how our parents raised us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am scared to be a parent cos it isn't an easy task at all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parenting is indeed not an easy task, but I think when you already get there,you will have the courage to do your part,it's life changing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parenting is a very difficult and taxing job that is why I appreciate my dad for all that he has done in my life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a good realization ,our parents have done a lot of sacrifices for us as we grow old.They should be appreciated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very well said sis. I used to work but when I had my first born I decided to stopped working and take care of my kid instead. I don't have any regret though it was really tiring at first but eventually I got used to it:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have sacrificed pala sis your work for your kid,I know how it feels,until now I am a full time mom too,and I feel happy about that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being a mother or father is really the best job in the world and also the hardest job, I talked about it in my article that mothers are superheroes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's right,it's really the best ever,no regrets for being a mom for 13 years now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parents can be in well paid high jobs but do they have enough time for their children. Mostly no even when you are on a high earning business then also. We have seen so many examples of rich kids how inhumane, immoral and stupid they can be who doesn't get parents love. Those who get they shine like a diamond. And to me being parents if one of the most amazing jobs one gets, be grateful as you have the power to teach and direct some souls for a better future. It's also the hardest that I agree.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also observed that ,children who grow up without parents have grown undesirably,not all,but yeah mostly. That's why parenting is very tough yet also a noble one as we influenced the kids on how they should go.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama yun sis. Yung mga parents talaga ang foundation kung ano ang mga children ngayon. Nakadepende talaga sa mga parents. Basta yung parents naging good sa atin. Good din yung paths natin. Not all but mostly sis. Forever thankful talaga tayo sa mga parents natin sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama sis,kasi napansin ko palage talaga nating binabalikan kung paano tayo pinalaki ng magulang natin noon,yong mga sinasabi nila palage nating naalala.Yong pagkatao natin nakabase kung paano tayo inaalagaan ng ating mga magulang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago