Keep your eyes healthy

2 25
Avatar for Winx1988
10 months ago
Topics: Health

Hello dear readers. I'm again after a week or more, maybe? Hehe, wifi connection in here is just every weekend, that's why. So, as of this moment, while I'm writing, I'm about to sleep, but when I open my notifications BCH is doing good. And I've only had a little amount saved on my wallet, but still it grows a little. I'm glad to see it.

Here it is, about my topic. Well, it's all about my niece, a young boy who is like having a babysitter which is his phone, day and night.His mother was working abroad and his father was busy also doing his business. A only child who had no playmates, but only playing with his phone.

Today, when we came home, we saw him, having her patches on his head. And I ask him, he said, that he cried earlier because of having a severe headache. It was the first time that he experienced it, and he doesn't like it to happened.

The reason that he pointed out is staying on his phone for a long period of time. They had a wifi at home, so he can stay longer as much as he can. And he said to me, that he will stop using his phone so that he will not have a headache again.

And I'm glad to hear it. But, at the back of my mind, I feel worried, what if the effect had already on his body and need a medical attention, his just too young. I'm hoping that tomorrow he will be finally fine and well.

I know that, its not just me, who needs to pay attention to this matter, but everyone of us, parents and elder sister or brother in the family. Our eyes are one of the vital organs in our body, so we need to take good care with it.

Literally, regrets always happen in the end, when there's already a damaged. And it's so sad, when things are irreversible, and we will suffer in the end.

As much as possible, take care of your eyes, and keep it well and healthy, so that, it can perform for a long period of time.

Thanks for dropping by, I'm glad your here.

God bless you.

3
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
Sponsors of Winx1988
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Winx1988
10 months ago
Topics: Health

Comments

It is not good for children to spend a longer time looking at phones.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Even with me when im feel my eyes are tired, i took a rest for a while to get back to normal, it is better to ve healthy as always

$ 0.00
10 months ago