How's life being a Mother?

7 18
Avatar for Winx1988
2 years ago

My life has been transformed and totally changed when I have birth of my first born baby boy.And today I have already two kids, one boy and a girl. Being a mother, I will not pretend that sometimes I feel tired and stress dealing with different two people.A friend of mine says that, if you have two kids, you will adjust with two different attitudes, and if you have four, you will adjust with four unique people.

I learned a lot when I become a mother,I finally say, that I can relate to how did my mother feel when I became silly during my teenage years. It hurts when your kids don't will respect you.

Motherhood

Life-changing

It changed me to the point that I consider my family first before myself. The responsibility of being a mother is a very challenging task , consider as a noble task and genuine accountability. When I am single I just let myself sleep for a long hour in the morning without thinking about what to eat and how is my clothes in the laundry bag. But now, I used to wake up early to prepare food for the family and finished first my household chores before doing my hobbies. Even though sometimes I'm often restless and sleepy I never give too much attention to it for as long as I can finalized my daily chores

It changed me emotionally, especially on how to deal with struggle when kids got sick and when we are out of budget. Teaches me to economize my money and time for the sake of providing for the needs of my family.

Plans

When I'm single, I plan to establish myself, acquire a job, and buy stuff that I need for myself. But for now, everything for the good of my family is the first that I consider like education, daily earnings for living, and establishing a stable source of income for my children. It is the idea of becoming unselfish and doing what is favorable for the kids.

Learn to becoming a role Parent

Mostly, when how did our parents raised us is usually what we do to our children. And as for me, there are certain things that I grew up with that make me a spoiled daughter, and now, that I realized those mistakes and changed them to become a responsible mother.

I'm not a perfect mother, I admit that I have a lot of faults, and failures, especially when handling my attitude towards my children. Every day of my life I take it as a chance to correct my wrong doings.

I have a lot of weakness;

1.Managing my temper

I easily got angry and tell my kids especially when I'm stressed out with my household chores.Having a hard time to managed my temper.Honestly, through reading some articles in here has helped me a lot.A lot of mothers have the same struggle with handling their kids like nowadays that they are always expose with socia media platforms.

2.Budgeting

This really challenges me everyday , with budgeting our budget for the week.Sometimes I'm having a shortage of my money before the payday.But,thanks to this platform read.cash and noise.cash it helps me literally with my daily BCH earn can help my husband with our daily expenses.I am a full time mother that's why sometimes I'm having a burn out with my life of being at home through the whole day.

That is why every weekend we used to unwind and get out and go to our favorite place the breath of nature , like river and a lot of trees around which helps me relax and feel calmed.

This our bonding with my kids , we go for a hike in the mountain which they also loved and take photos of nature .We usually do this every morning two or three times a week if we can take up early.

And today,it's Sunday this is our family time, my husband cooked this "grilled rabbit meat.The children loved it, taste like chicken and like " lechon manok".

We have marinated it first with sauce and spices to make it tasty.The family eat together and being a mother it really makes me happy because my husband is present since it's weekend.

Nothing can make me happy of being a mother when I see my kids grow of being a responsible people and a good citizen who serve the Lord.

Motherhood is a blessing from God which symbolizes of being a steward to care these kids with love and passion.

I am happy being a mother and it makes my life even meaningful and find my purpose.

Thanks for being here.

God bless you.

5
$ 0.17
$ 0.10 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.02 from @charmingcherry08
Sponsors of Winx1988
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Winx1988
2 years ago

Comments

Based on my observation po and experience to take care of children(my cousin's daughter and son). Yes, it is not easy work. That's why I salute all the mothers' that set aside their needs and wants for their children. I salute po ate!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, siguro ang pinaka challenging sa pagiging ina ay pagnagkasakit ang mga bata don talaga ako nahihirapan. Pero masaya kasi alam mo kung lara saan ang ginagawa mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome po. Ay opo, walang tulugan para bantayan sila pag may sakit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ilang taon sila ate?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

12 and 8 , medyo makakapag pahinga na ng kunti hindi tulad nong maliliit pa sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pwede na sa maliliit na gawaing bahay yung panganayyyy. ayos un paglaki niy sya na bantay sa kapatid niya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nauutusan naman minsan kaso ,mahilig sa ML kaya hindi masyado nauutusan.hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago