How did earning BCH help me daily?

7 26
Avatar for Winx1988
3 years ago

A wonderful time to all of you. I feel glad to share with you my experience of earning BCH through read.cash and noise. cash these few days.

During the time that these two sites have been introduced to me by a friend, I was hesitating, honestly, and from time to time I used to visit each day and publish my first article, Worthwhile living @Winx1988 and I earned $3 with 40 views, it was an overwhelming experience for me. Now, I've been here for two months, going through ups and downs each day, the hardest part when the bot did not upvote me for how many days.

Well, back to our topic for today, how BCH earning helped me daily. I am a full-time mother with two kids, a jobless but inspired.Just to comfort myself?Joke only !I do write an article to the best of my capacity.

Let me share with you my BCH earning from the read. cash and noise. cash.

Everyday I wrote my article after all my household chores, through connecting a wifi vendo, I spent 80 pesos/week for an internet connection, sometimes the connection is fast but more often it's too slow.

Here are some benefit from BCH ;

  • Through my BCH earning, I was able to sell a load,I have converted my BCH into peso so that I can sell a load. I've been to load business since 2019, but because of a small income, I wasn't able to save. Through read.cash I was able to continue selling load. As of now, I have withdraw $2 from read.cash while I have only 29 pesos balance in my coins. ph.

  • I have earned $2.12 from my article yesterday. Even if it is a small amount it's such a big help for me.Only 0.12 was left alone.

Last month I was able have $15 a week but now my earning was too low.Since I didn't receive any amount for few days my wallet was getting over.

I also earned 62 pesos from Noise. cash. Today I have a total of 150 pesos after I convert it to peso. It's seems so little but it matters to me.

  • Through my earning, I was not able to have a long list of debts in the sari-sari store of my brother near our house.Maybe some people laughed at me because its just a penny for them but I've worked hard for this, I invest my time and energy and I love what I'm doing.o

  • Through writing article and chatting in noise.cash I have a low stress for the whole day,I enjoyed meeting new friends , exchanging thoughts from different people and races.

  • Writing an article helps me to cultivate ideas and renewing my mind and divert my attention from focusing my physical condition.Its helps me recover from anxiety.

  • My kids have a lot of wants each day, especially with foods that they want to eat.I used my money from earning coins.ph to buy a snack for them everyday.

With full support to BCH community I will promote this currency for it was a great help for me,not only for today but until so many years to come.

I'm looking forward to see that BCH will grow more for the coming days.

Above I praise God for such a blessing that He gave me each day,I give him glory and honor.

I love to be with you all.Hope that you are safe and healthy.

God bless you always.

πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

5
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @Luna09
$ 0.01 from @Jaytee
Sponsors of Winx1988
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Winx1988
3 years ago

Comments

My earning will help in our daily needs as well as get to read interesting articles and earn friends too❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What is selling a load? Is that selling your BCH? I use my earnings to buy gift cards to make improvements on the home I co-own and to buy household needs such as laundry soap and toilet paper. I have only been able to buy gift cards with the BCH here in the USA at the moment, until I do further research for other ways to use my BCH. I have been very grateful for my earnings and hope to make more to help my youngest son who is autistic live without worrying about his finances once I have moved on from this life. My other big plan with my earnings is to remove my son and I from a stressful environment and live in a dream home with a small mother-in-law home where my son can have his own home with freedom. It would be by my own home, but separate. I am hoping he will agree to a warm and beautiful island either here in the USA or outside near a beach and the ocean. One final plan will be to purchase a small store where I will sell books including my own I have written, herbs, rare and old items to help keep income going for my son and I. And because I love books!!! These are difficult dreams, I know. Yet I feel as if I can do it even with my ADHD and because of BCH! 😁 Your article is inspiring!!! Thank you for allowing us to glimpse into how BCH has been a help for you and your family! And by the way, congratulations on paying towards your debt with your brother's store! That alone is inspiring and I know less stress for you I am sure! 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have converted my BCH into peso so that I can sell a load from my wallet.Its nice to hear that you have purchased things for your house in USA.Thank you for your appreciation.I hope that you can achieve your goal for your son.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am also selling load using my earnings here. It is a big help to our daily expenses..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mao ba dzai, pero iniisip ko baka wala na rin akong mabenta sa susunod na araw kasi nasimot na ang wallet ko.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here dzai, sana lang lakihan ni rusty ang bigay sa atin..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana nga.

$ 0.00
3 years ago