Freedom not just One Day

8 24
Avatar for Winx1988
2 years ago

What if you are given freedom for one day, a day that you can do anything you want.

"I will go to shopping,"I will eat on any fast foods,"I will buy a beautiful car, I will go to Paris". What should I do?

But what most people desire , maybe to have a "first-hand experience", in everything that they want to do, and to try something new which he has never been done before. I always heard the sayings"You only live once ", what does it mean?

Does it mean to do everything for once, even the most dangerous one or destructive act. This is a fact, we only live once in a lifetime, we cannot have a remake, replay, rewind in everything that we have done failure in our life.

For me, if I had a chance to have the freedom to do anything, everything under the sun for one day, I will make the time fast forward when the pandemic is finally gone.I know , and I felt how the people become tired everyday, within their hearts and mind on how this world will go on as time goes by.Maybe this was an impossible thing to happen, but that is my greatest desire to make this pandemic fade away once and for all.That everyone will have freedom to go outside and be with their family and friends,I think that's the freedom that most people in the world would want to.

I know that we want to be free,and we miss the life we had before when the world has no virus already.I miss the freedom to bring my kids on their favorite place.I miss the day that the kids are free to go to school and enjoy their playtime with their friends.This is a freedom in this physical world.

On the other hand, to live in freedom in terms of opinion,

  • To live in freedom means to choose the best thing, beneficial, for the present and the future.

Maybe to hold a big amount of BCH in one day is a great one for any BCH lovers hehe.

To think what was that something beneficial not just for one day but for a long time, like to owned a big investment, franchise of the famous fast food in the world, or to owned a plane and travel around the world.

Why did almost everyone want to try something new?or want to have an experience with something. Well, it's good if we want to experience something beneficial or worthy to spend time with, like learning how to make a delicious recipe, or a dessert, learn how to drive or fly a plane, maybe that's so cool anyway.

But if our motive is something harmful or dangerous for ourselves maybe that's too much to think of. Like what ," to rob a bank but an identity will remain unnoticed, it's just for one day", hehe, so weird for me.Maybe this one is the scariest for me, even to think of it is a big "No".

  • THINK OF IT, MY OPinion

Learn from others experience

Does it satisfy us or can give us warning if we heard someone who fail because of a wrong decision or unplanned actions.For me,it's a good time to ponder from others experience on how they cope up with their lives circumstances, how did they survive and live right.

Freedom for me,doesn't mean to do what I want but to do what it right

Maybe if I had a chance to free in everything that I do,I would choose to correct my past mistakes.The time when I choose to become stupid with my parents , when I broke their hearts and make them cry because I've done undesirable decision.Everyday of our life,a time where we are free, is a privilege to do the right decision.

It was my biggest regret in life to disappoint my parents, as I remember my past failures, the freedom that I have in my life was became unwise.

Other desire for ;

Freedom to love, and to choose whom to love and get marry.

Freedom to decide for himself for someone who is in control.

Financial freedom, to avoid more debts.

Freedom to write against the corruption of the government.

Freedom to speak against all abusers for my rights and the people who are abused by high-profile people.

Freedom to escape from poverty that gives burdened to a lot of people nowadays.

Freedom to be Me and choose what makes Me happy and think of myself.

Freedom to become what I want to be and do my greatest desire in life.

We all have different desires in what areas of our life we want freedom. It's just that, a life that is controlled by someone or something, I can say is hard.

  • Maybe the most and only thing that I beg not to take away from me, is my freedom to worship my God.

We have may have different beliefs and faith but it's the most important thing that keeps me going, that is why I hope this freedom of mine will not fade as long as I'm alive.

  • CONCLUSION

My own photo

I live this life today and free, like living in a free country, The Philippines, is one thing that I'm thankful for.

Every person deserves to be free and do what he wants as long it never abuses anybody's rights and life.

No matter how privilege I am in this life if we are not free to be who we are, it's not a happy life for me.

Everyone wants freedom, free 30%, more, freebies, free access and to live free. Freedom to do what we want is living with wisdom, doing things with a sense of responsibility.

But there are some instances that a person cannot exercise his own freedom and being a slave on is own pasts mistakes and failures, that often reminded him how weak he is.

For as long as we're alive today,it's the day to be free, our mind, emotions , free from too much thinking the bondage of sin.

Lastly, I'm glad to be here and free to express my thoughts about everything.

Freedom is within us, not just for one day but everyday.Be free.

Glad your here.

Thanks for reading.

Lead image from unsplash

https://unsplash.com/photos/r38u2Uq1AXk

3
$ 1.89
$ 1.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.05 from @Zcharina22
+ 1
Sponsors of Winx1988
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Winx1988
2 years ago

Comments

sang lugar yan ate?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Davao del sur ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay davao? Malapit ba kayo sa gensan ate?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medyo malayo pa kami, nasa davao del sur,at nasa bukid pa.hehe,siguro mga dalawang sakay sa bus.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ma'am I want to be free in expressing my self, expressing my thoughts, but I don't know whats holding me back...(I am a shy type person Ma'am thats why po I'm worried for my career in the future huhu) Napaka bait niyo talaga Ma'am dahil ang desire niyo is for everybody's safety..Sana ngapo matapos na ang pandemyang ito...

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thanks for sharing your thoughts here, read.cash fit for you so that you can express yourself here through writing.Just do better today and your future will depend how you did well the present times.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me, freedom is something you can breathe easily. When you don't need to think of anything but yourself and how peaceful it is. Where a place without someone gonna irritate or gave you headache. Where we choose not be happy when the world is not. That's the freedom for me.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

As I imagine your statement,it's a perfect description of being free with yourself.Its up to us to decide to set free ourselves.Thanks for being here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago