Answering questions for couple

15 18
Avatar for Winx1988
2 years ago

I think it become trends on read.cash,answering questions or kind a naughty questions for marriage couple,partners on in a relationship people,but this one I think is some sort of a preview with my love story.

Here's my questions for myself;

Who's the sweetest?

My husband is the sweetest with the both of us,he will never forget to kissed goodbye when he will proceed to his work everyday.

Who is more sensitive?

I am more sensitive ,because I don't like to hear him talking situations that happens privately.HeheWhen he speaks something that I don't like ,I get angry and he become silent.

Why did you fall in love with him/her?

I fall on love with him because he is a basketball player,and it's attractive for me and he is a good looking man in my eyes.

Did he gave me flowers?

Yes,he gave me one piece of zinia flower when I sing on a special song in our training school .Which I really treasure and put it inside my notebook until it becomes dry.

What is the most common problem with your relationship before you got married?

Jealousy.Im jealous with him when he talked with another girl,and his jealous too when I talked with another man.

What did he do that impressed you so much ?

When he sell his two favorite rabbit pets to have a fare in the bus towards my place.But he lost his money inside the bus,the good thing is,there's a small amount left in his wallet,just enough to pay the fare.

What was the most unforgettable experience being a couple?

When we used to attend a couple seminar in the city,and those times we had disagreement.But,after the seminar we hug each other and reconciled,that was unforgettable for me because we learned a lot of things.

What's an awkward moment with the both of you?

When he used to out his arms on my shoulder while walking on the street.Yes,I'm not a sweet person ,and we're very opposite people,he likes to hold my hand and my eyes was looking around if someone is looking at us,hehe.

How did he say ,I love you?

Through text,we only communicate through texting ,because we live on a place where there is a rule "that boys and girls should never talk".

What is the most unforgettable promise that he said?

Nothing,because he didn't promise anything to me,he just said,by God's grace we can be together".And its okay for me,because I know that promises can sometimes be broken.

What was the valuable lesson that I've learned in my marriage life?

Adjustments with each other's attitude and accepting our differences is very important.The first 5 years is an adjustment period,we almost breakup within 5 attempts.But I think there's only one thing that makes us bind together,because we have the same faith in God.

What is the unforgettable mistake that my husband did?

When he is having a lot of text mates,year 2016,when there is no facebook already,and he we have a keypad celphone.He used to have a lot of text mates which I don't like,and it's the reason why we get quarrelled everytime.But it's all ended when I takeover with his cellphone,hehe.

What is our love language?

Showing care,like ,and by hugging in a few seconds without saying anything.

Do I experienced dating during valentines day?

No,I didn't experienced dating during valentines,and we really don't celebrate that day,seems like it's a normal day.It's okay for me, what's important that we experienced being in love day by day.


There are so much more to asked questions , being married,we shouldn't let love cool down as the days goes by,but we must keep it stronger and let love grows.

Love can be sweeter for the first time but it's the sweetest when its maintained,and nurtured by both couples.

My dearest sponsors ,thanks a lot.

There is no perfect statement of what love is and how did marriage grows,actually there's no perfect marriage at all,because are all imperfect people,what matters is we should love each other.

Flowers for you.

Happy love month to all.

5
$ 1.74
$ 1.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.02 from @Ling01
+ 1
Sponsors of Winx1988
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Winx1988
2 years ago

Comments

Dzahhh ang importante maamsh loved day by day. Pero mas maajo ug naay date maamsh no. Ingna bekenemen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako napareedit dun sa article oo kahapon kase biglang pinaalala ni eunoia na bawal ganong topic dito, buti napaalala nga kagad kesa maspam bigla acc ko ng diko alam ano reason 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tong topic ko ay bawal ba?ako lang naman gumawa ng questions ko,pero if bawal eto na rin ang last ko sa ganitong klaseng topic.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede syabate, yung mga naughty question na all about bed or s*x di pwede, inappropriate nasya para kay rc

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah,okay.Oo nga naman ,kasi baka kung saan pa humantong ang usapan dito sa comment section.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ka sweet sa imo partner sis tapos todo effort pa, gibaligya jud ang rabbit para naa'y pamasahe papunta sa inyoha pero ka sad lang kay nawala ang kwarta...Same sa sis no date sa Valentine's day. It's a normal day lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis,nag effort jud say to nga time,nag skwela man gud me ato,ug short term course then ,usahay sideline me ug Sabado,usahay wala pod,wa na gyd stay choice ,para makaplete lang jud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka thoughtful jud niya no? Stay strong mong duha sis and God bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A happy and blessed marriage life sa inyo Sis. Di pa ako nakakarelate nito haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you,sooner or later ,baka ma experience mo na rin to,hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sweet naman ng husband mo sis.🥰 Pero grabe yung sa rabbits para lang makapunta kayo sa place mo sis tas naano pa talaga yung money niya. Ako din na aattract ako pag yung guy magaling mag basketball.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Student pa kasi kami pareho noon,walang trabaho ,eh may pet sya na rabbits,kaya binenta nya para may pamasahe,minsan nag sideline kami pag weekend,kaso kulang yong pera nya kaya no choice.Taga score kasi ako sis,fans na din at saka water girl.hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit nga ba lakas ng appeal ng basketball player noh.. Husband ko eh basketball player din eh, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha,kasi magaling mag shoot sis😅,malakas talaga appeal nila sis,ewan ko ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korek sis, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago