11 Beautiful questions I ask to myself

19 45
Avatar for Winx1988
1 year ago

Hello read. Cash! It's a good day, although it's hot but I want to claim it as a positive outlook for the day. For today's blog, I will answer 1 Beautiful questions. It's my first time to ask this to myself.

1.How are you, really?

If you are going to ask me for now, if I'm okay, yes I am. Though my life is not a perfect one, I still have a lot of worries day by day. What makes me say, I'm fine? I'm okay when I see my family that they are healthy, no conflict with my siblings and parents, in short we have a good relationship with each other. That is what makes me feeling good, I don't like trouble, hate, and bitterness against anybody else, as long as possible I want to live in peace. I am more focused in maintaining a harmonious relationship.

2.Who thinks you're beautiful when you wake up in the morning?

The answer, is Me and the next one is God, because he created me wonderfully. hehe. Nobody can appreciate me more than myself. When I wake up in the morning, I always look my face in the mirror, and fix my hair.This is me, it's what makes me., Me. When it comes to physical appearance, it's one of my weakness, because I am so shy, but as the years goes by, I have learned to be myself.

Nasa bahay Lang

3.What or who lights you up?

What lights up my day the most is God's word, yes to be honest, I can't get any inspiration somewhere else, which I can find genuine encouragement but in God. Second is, music. It makes my emotions subside when I am stress, it's one of my stress reliever and escape plan when I am not emotionally stable.

4.How do you treat people who can do nothing for you?

Fair. There's nothing I can get if I will be mad at them, or make them feel bad too. My husband told me that I shouldn't fight with anybody because I'm not good at it. But, when that person can cause me pain or disappointment, I will ignore them, like I don't see them, hehe, until I can recover.

5.What are you worth knowing?

Family problems.

Yes, I don't like to be late to know when there is a problem in my family. As long as possible I want to be updated to find a solutions right away. My family is like helping each other, when there is someone who has a problem.

6.When was the last time that you did something for the first time?

Last month, when I helped the boys carry the gravel to our church, it was the first time, that I have tried to carry a heavy thing, but I think it would be the last because I do have a lot of body pains after I did it.

7.What would Beyonce do?

I really don't know what Beyonce was doing, because I don't watch her or follow her on social media. But I have watch Taylor Swift last night on the news, that she was given a honorary doctorate degree by the New York University. I also like Beyonce but I am not updated about her. How about you?

8.How would you behave if if you were the best in the world of what you do?

I don't know how. Because I didn't experienced being the best in the world. But maybe, I am still the same. That is the appropriate answer to say, or else I would say that I will be proud of myself.

9.If there was a solution to your anxiety, how would it look like?

It looks like a wave of the sea. I always like the sea, even just to watch it, while the waves are going back and forth, and the rays of the sun reflecting on the water, can relieve me.

I also like to walk beside the seashore, where I can smell the breeze of fresh air.

10.What would you do, if you knew you could not fail?

I will give my very best effort. It's a privilege and legacy that I can left behind. It's hard to commit mistake, that's why giving my best is worth it.

11.Are you finding your dream job or trying to create it?

If possible, I don't want to work in an office, but I want to work as a freelancer, where I can manage my time. I want to create my own job that finding it. From the day, that I start to make blogs here, it makes me think that it's possible to create a job, oftentimes my application was rejected before, that's why I didn't tried to apply anymore. But, I'm finding ways to earn money even if I'm not employed yet.

Do you have something to say about these questions? Feel free to drop your comments below.

It's a good day. Regards to all of you, sponsors and writers.

Long live!

Canva

12
$ 4.34
$ 4.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
$ 0.02 from @Lawa1988
+ 3
Sponsors of Winx1988
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Winx1988
1 year ago

Comments

I love it. You are right sis. We should be the first one to appreciate our beauty.. Anywy+ays, you really are beautiful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think, that's because of filter sis sa phone, heheh, Thanks sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

we all should love and faith in our creator. I love Allah as my creator.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes we should have both, unto our creator.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You seems to have faith in God, keep it up. It is what is making you strong from strong.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you for this nice comment from you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God's word is what lights me up too and makes me feel whole.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If I'm Best in the world at what I do, I will definitely be humble and also help the people in need

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like your answer, that's a very good deed that you can do.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napanuod ko din yung speech ni Taylor sis. Napakaganda ng message niya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Papanoorin ko ulit, kasi medyo nabitin ako NG konti.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Really same questions are also in my mind , sometimes, i act like an anchorman to myself. I will answer your last question: I have a dream job,job is in olympics

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like how you include God in your answers sis. I m not also familiar with Beyonce. Maybe I'm singing her songs but I don't pay attention to who the singers are. I'm so proud of Taylor too. She had delivered a wonderful message during the commencement exercises of NYU.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes she is, she inspires a lot of people. I thought she was just a singer and writer but she's also became an inspiration to anyone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let us know if you became a freelancer na ate ha. Anyway, let's enjoy being here talaga. Baka ito maging way para makakuha tayo ng decent job soon. Saan ka pala nagtry na mag-apply ate?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa isang company dito sa amin Lang kaso di naman ako degree holder kaya rejected din.

Sana soon,ma achieve ko to.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

long live my dear you are great dear i like your article

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for your appreciation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😊😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago