@WilliamMaderas activity

7 months ago: commented on the article "My Journey as an Author - 19"
Please do. It motivates me to write more myself.
7 months ago: commented on the article "My Journey as an Author - 1"
Motivational article that reminds me of the nuts and bolts of what I need to be doing.
7 months ago: commented on the article "My Journey as an Author - 19"
Great short article on how to engage a reader. Nice example piece too.
7 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Journey as an Author - 19
7 months ago: commented on the article "Mark Cuban Lost $870K In MetaMask Wallet Hack"
What are the odds that he might have 'stole' it from himself to get out of taxes?
7 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mark Cuban Lost $870K In MetaMask Wallet Hack
7 months ago: commented on the article "Buying Coffee in the Surveillance Era"
LOL! No kidding.
7 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Buying Coffee in the Surveillance Era
7 months ago: published the article
none
7 months ago: commented on the article "Diy Paper daffodils"
Those are beautiful!
7 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Diy Paper daffodils
7 months ago: published the article
so long
7 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
No sign of intelligence
7 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Journey as an Author - 17
7 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Encrypt Your DNS (STOP Your ISP SNOOPING!)
7 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to use read.cash, step by step tutorial for newbie. Lesson three