Please Help!

5 125

First of all, I'm wengg I'm just a reader here at read.cash but when something bad happened I was forced to post, I'm a noise cash user and that's all I use to earn money.

WHAT HAPPENED?

August 30 at 2 PM, I left home to go to school and be enrolled in the upcoming entrance, when I left home I said goodbye to my grandmother that I was leaving first and I was going to school the rest with my grandma is my aunt and my aunt's two children, mama and papa are gone because they work far away, my dad left me with my grandma since I was a child, my grandma took care of me until I grew up me, and this is when I finished enrolling when I was out of school my aunt called me, something bad happened to grandma.

My grandmother was taken to the nearest hospital, my aunt did not tell me why my grandmother was taken to the hospital, as long as she said I would go immediately to Bago, City hospital, so I rode quickly and I felt scared because just now it happened to my grandmother, when I arrived I saw my grandmother sleeping and had a host of oxygen placed in her nose, and there my aunt told me, the doctor said she had a stroke maybe it was because she is tired. because he always chops wood to cook rice because we don't have gas and sometimes he washes the clothes he wears, my grandmother is not used to not doing the housework, we tell her that we are his grandchildren will do the housework, but she doesn't agree and she scolds us, so I love my grandmother because she raised me well and she took me to school when I was little, my grandmother was 63 years old.

this is my grandmother, I cry when I see her struggling

We are confused about where we will ask for help and where we will get the hospital payment, so I am asking for a little help from you even if only $ 0.05 is a big help to us, I know I shouldn't make alms to you a little help in case I want my grandmother to be treated and cured, it's just that it's difficult for us our house is only made of wood so my dad sent me to grandma to have someone take care of me because they can't study me when papa is the only one to work, papa sent a little money but it wasn't enough, so I hope you can help us.

This is my BCH wallet if you are willing to help this is my QR Code thank you so much and God bless us!

My wallet address: bitcoincash:qq4l0hp5hl6eylxy9v8yal8avdythfwegc58jf2gtr

As I do this article this is, she is by my side, I don’t know how I feel now, my body seems to give up, and my tears are dripping when I see her struggling, I love my grandmother so much, this is the time for me to avenge her sacrifice and care for me, I will not neglect my grandmother, as she does to me.

Please help us!:<

At the age of 63, grandma can still get a job even when she is old, so we have to find a way, because we are the reason why she is struggling, many adopted and cared for her mother, but no one remembers her now that bad things will happen to her.

I will apologize for my speaking English, I don't know if my grammar is correct but I will do everything so that I can help my grandmother, I hope someone with a good heart helped my grandmother.

You can visit my noise account:

https://noise.cash/u/Wenggg

UPDATE!

Now she still can't move her whole body, and when grandma eats it is passed by the host who is directed inside her, I cry every time she says she is tired and she wants to rest, but I tell her to she will be healed.

Thank you so much for reading the article I did for my grandmother and thank you so much for giving donations for the treatment of my grandmother, may God bless.

8
$ 2.22
$ 1.10 from @Scotty17
$ 1.00 from @ewyr
$ 0.05 from @jasglaybam
+ 2

Comments

Hi, I have read your post. And I sympathize you and your grandma. I pray for her fast recovery.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really love my grandmother. I don't want to see elders suffer like that. Hope many readers will help you. God Bless you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hi prettyDiane HUHU I really appreciate You, thank you so much for helping me, god bless you!🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have no money left in my account(my mom borrowed it lastweek) I'll just pray for a fast recovery of your grandma. Stay safe :'(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No it's okay pray is enough, thank you, I appreciate to much godbless you!🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago