Who is Wanheda?

11 28
Avatar for Wanheda
2 years ago

Who is she?

This is maybe the first thing that came up on your mind when I went into your article and left a comment. It was almost 2 days ago when I decided to create an account here. I have checked a few users and even interacted with them.

Of course, some maybe checked my profile to see who I am. Sadly, you got disappointed because you haven’t seen any article from me yet. But right now, I will introduce myself. Not only to the users that I interacted with, but to this platform.

Yesterday, I finally created an account because a friend recommended this to me. When I was looking at the screen and reading that I had to think of a unique username, I did not think twice and typed “Wanheda.” It sounded like a Greek word to some, and maybe it seems to be weird. But my username is not a big deal.

It was a nickname of a character from the series The 100. The meaning of Wanheda is “commander of death.” It sounds ridiculous, but the name is cool. Also, the character that portrayed Wanheda was my favorite too. All these reasons made me use it as my username here. Luckily, it was unique and I did not have any issues on thinking of more options.


And the real question here is, who am I?

I wanted to be an anonymous writer. I never showed my face on my profile picture. But I would like to introduce myself as a woman who expresses herself through writing. Maybe I will filter my contents and not bring out my personal life and other stuffs that will compromise my anonymity.

Being an anonymous writer should not get into the way of expressing myself. I just don’t like writing stuffs about my personal life, because I see it boring. You will not feel any better upon knowing everything about me. But I will try to communicate with you through writing.

What can you expect to me as a writer?

Aside from being an anonymous writer, I would not set a high standard here. I am not a professional writer, and that should not be on the list of your expectations to. I can offer a virtual friendship with everyone, and a connection through this platform.

I cannot promise to publish articles with great quality, but I will do my best to be a responsible content creator here. I know that I just got here for one day, but I really felt the warm welcome from other users when I tried to communicate with them. It is my pleasure to be one of your readers too. I could not ask for more, but an appreciation for being a writer too. Let us do our best.

Hopefully, I could meet and talk to more users and content creators soon. Again, this is Wanheda, a writer wanna be and a new member of this growing and successful community.

6
$ 0.45
$ 0.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
$ 0.02 from @Micontingsabit
+ 3
Avatar for Wanheda
2 years ago

Comments

Anonymous, mystery I like to unravel the mysteries haha. Welcome here dear. Some beginners things to keep in mind here.

  • Take time to read the articles and don't comment on every posts and try to use different words in your comments. And use photos of your creation only. There a lot more which you can see in the rules section.
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much for sharing it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought based on your username you were from the middle east hehe. Anyways, welcome aboard to read.cash and enjoy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nope, I am an Asian. Actually you are right. The username sounded like that, or a greek term kinda. Hehe. Thanks for the warm welcome. See you around.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now I know..it seems familiar ksi Ang username mo at don mo pala kinuha. Btw welcome to read cash!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo, doon ko po nakuha hehe. Salamat po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your username got me and knew right away that you watched the series hahha. I just remembered I haven't continued watching it.... hmm..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You watched it too? Yeah, I got it from there hihi. Why did you stop watching?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think season 7?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I only watched until Season 7 too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't finishes the season tho hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago