Hello there, September! 

10 34
Avatar for WanderingMedStudent
1 year ago


Today is the 1st day of September meaning Bermonths have officially begun. Filipinos have the longest Christmas celebration in which some are starting to buy decorations and putting up their Christmas trees. And officially, it is the time for Jose Mari Chan to start singing his Christmas songs that are the greatest hits! There are also some people that are posting the line, "wake me up when September ends."

As for me, I don't want you to wake me up when September ends. Because I want to be awake and grind for this month while listening to Jose Mari Chan's songs. This is the start of a new month giving us opportunities as we mark the days of the calendar. 

This month, I have a list of things that I want to manifest. In fact, I even hopped on the trend of using the waves sound on TikTok that Doja Cat said. I don't know what will happen, but I just didn't want to regret it in the end. 

I manifest for a stable mental health because having mental stability will help me achieve the things that I want to do. And these are to grind/hustle on noisecash, readcash, hive, and on my studies. I wanted to do all these things. Alongside that is to get back in shape and continue to live a healthy lifestyle. 

September is an important month for Bicolanos. This is the month when we celebrate the Peñafrancia festival where we pray to Ina about our intentions. It is a long month of preparation for the celebration and people are coming from different places in the Philippines just to see Inang Peñafrancia. There are also a lot of events that are happening in Naga City during this month, fluvial parade and the long line of participants joining the Civic parade. 

But as I manifest and anticipate all of the great things to happen, there are just things that I really wanted. It is for my Uncle to heal from his sickness. I also want the Philippines to get back on track again, with no more shortages and crimes. Because all this inflation rate happening in the country is making it hard for the Filipino people to live and make ends meet. 

I want great things to happen this month not just for myself but for other people too. I have set a long list in my mind about the things that I want to happen this month and I manifest that all of these would turn into a reality. I'm going to write as long as I want, as long as I have the time, and as long as I have the energy to do it! I am claiming that this month is going to be great for us.

It seems that everyone has already cast their manifestations and the things that they want to achieve this month. What about you? Share them in the comment section! 

Thank you for reading this! 


5
$ 1.62
$ 1.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.01 from @Ayane-chan
+ 2
Sponsors of WanderingMedStudent
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for WanderingMedStudent
1 year ago

Comments

All the best for us this September. Todo grind na din me, wala na me pera. 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

same!! hahahah kaso di rin ako maka buwelo bc of school

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sumisilip na nga si Jose Mari Chan, ang daming beses ko na nakita sa fb feed ko haha ikaw ba si themedwhowrites sa discord? 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay opo, ako po yun! HAHAHAHHAA nice meeting you here. Ano username mo dun? Hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wahaha sabi na eh, ako si Cthings dun

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oooh hello! Don't be shy to say hello to me sa chat group. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha ekis sa wake me up when september ends. Sabayan natin si Jose Mari Chan habang naga grind tayo hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa true, Ateee! Mag sulat habang kumakanta 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think makakakita na tayo ng girls and boys selling lanterns on the street. hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

WAHAHAHHAHAHA di ko to naisip na ilagay! Ang kwelaaaa! 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago