Me, Myself and I

5 26
Avatar for WabbyWabby
2 years ago

This article is about my life😉

Hi, I am Wabby!

My real name is Mark Niño. I live in The Philippines. I am 21 years old and counting. I was born on February 19, 2000. I am currently studying Architecture as my course.

I live in a Big family. We are nine (9) siblings in the family. Having 6 sisters and 2 brothers. I'm the 8th child. We are so close with my sisters because my brothers had already a family.

My Mother's name is Merly and my father's name is Felix. My mother is working in a Government while my father is a retired Government employee. My siblings name according to placement; Junmark, Felmer Mae, Felmark, Ilah Mae, Marian Mae, Angelika, Frances Thea, Yours Truly, Therese Anne.

My zodiac sign is Pisces ♓. I really love to care some fishes. Like I love water. My animal Sign is Dragon 🐉. If we think about the word "Dragon", it is something powerful or stronger but my personality is different from my Animal sign. I used to be a good guy. I am introverted person. I am really shy to communicate with others. I overthink first and that makes me uncomfortable to talk with someone.

Anyways, I'm really open for anything. I can vibe anyone but not really much. I am good at Sharing. If you know me in person, I am like a clown - sometimes a witty guy.

My hobbies are eating alot, watching television, listening to radio, staying at our terrace to take some air and cleaning the house without someone telling me to clean the house.

My interest are solving math problems - it depends on the teaching method of our professor. Solving sudoku puzzles because I am Sudoku Players for almost 5 years. Teasing my nephews and niece.

My talents are drawing/sketching - as part of my course. Frustrated singer and dancer - but I really love to sing and dance.

(Those images below are some of my artworks in our Architecture)

Monticello
Lion Gate of Mycanae
Falling Water

If you are one of my friends, I really cherished those memories that we have. I valued people the way how they treated me. I observed first before knowing them. Their action speaks their personalities.

I am a Mama's Boy. My Mama is my queen of hearts. She's the best. I really love her. Her kindness makes her amazing. She's always there supporting me in my journey. My journey with her❤️

See you in my next article buddy. I hope you like it. More personal interest in next article/s.

4
$ 0.03
$ 0.02 from @dziefem
$ 0.01 from @Eunoia
Sponsors of WabbyWabby
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for WabbyWabby
2 years ago

Comments

Eyy. So you are new user pala. New lang din ako pero 2 weeks na hehe. Abangan ko yung comedy 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eyy. Thank you dziefem for giving some tips to my first article. Yes po new user lang. Heheh. Thank you po talaga. Sige Sige po. I will post it later. 🙏🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No problem! 😁 Okay, I'll check it later! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are highly welcome onboard

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To those people who read my first article about my life. Thank you Buddy. I appreciated it. I love you ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago