My New Sponsor

53 69
Avatar for Vladilus
3 years ago

Good evening everyone! I just received a notification from my 2 New Sponsors😍. I really didn't expect to get their attentions in my articles, because I had a second thought If could win that event for sponsorship. But I did give it a try I sent my best entry. Then today the announcement was final, I was shocked my name was there.πŸ˜‚

So to all my friends who wanted to get sponsorship please subscribe to them so you will get notify if ever there's an upcoming event for sponsoring.

My New Sponsors 😍😚

@kFatema

@BRISTY1820

Please subscribe also to these authors, as they're also giving out sponsorship, just wait for further announcement.

@Jane

@esciisc

@Ruffa

Thank you very much my sponsors!πŸ˜†

40
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Vladilus
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Congrats . Pabalik po nasubs na kita boi haha 🌸😁πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sige boi abang lang.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

subscribe done and you my pofile chack me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you friend, you can subscribe to them so you'll get notify for events.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are so lucky to have sponsher 😁πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bravo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to you as you enjoy sponsorship

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have subscribed check on me too and subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. Its great my friend buti kpa ang daming sponsors... Good job keep up the good work...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations! Sana all maraming sponsors😍πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kayang kaya mo yan friend.πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

KakayaninπŸ’•πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congrats man

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you friend. Don't forget to Subscribe to them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

obviously, u too dearπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats on getting a new sponsor.

And thanks for mention too, though I don't do 'events giveaways', I just sponsor other users spontaneously.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks my friend, specially to your advice last time. It really helps me a lot.😍Your so generous.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't mention it. I'm happy to help. I've been there as a newbie too and I know the feeling of not having any idea what's the right thing to do πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat ulit.😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww congrats Alfredo πŸ€£πŸ€—πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nyahahaha nabuhay nanaman.πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHA sorna 🀣 sana all. May sponsor πŸ˜πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Congratulations! πŸ₯³πŸ€™πŸ»

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat nag bunga din ang hard work.hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe yeap. Hope that i could achieve that also 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayos friend, congratulations

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat my friend, uy congrats din earlier napili din article mo eh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago