Pi can make you rich start mining and don't ignore this post it can make your future

20 121
Avatar for Vishal33
3 years ago

Hlo guys i hope you all are well and having a great time by the way I'm vishal today I'm here to tell you all about pi coin. Basically pi coin is the coin like Bitcoin and Bitcoin cash it is new project that launched 1 year before over 8 million peoples are working on it . It is gonna be our new Cryptocurrency and if we talk about value so value can be 1000 $ i guessed because of their focus and work over 8 million pioneer are working and it will get stop after 10 million so please start working on it as early as possible because it can make you billionaire one day . Copy this and paste on google and use invite code for getting best security invite code= vishal7828548022

Copy it and paste on google and download pi network app ๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡๐Ÿ‘‡ and start mining hurry up its already too late

https://minepi.com/vishal7828548022

Start working on pi one last thing happy pi day and join it now guys because it will get distribute in December I'm again repeating COIN DISTRIBUTION IN DECEMBER its already too late do it quick and you can drop down your number in comment ๐Ÿ’ฌok i will you tell you about that

Be happy and be safe at your home โ˜บโ˜บ

11
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @varda42

Comments

I'm already working on it I think it's gonna be great cryptocurrency by the way I'm bitcoin invester you can join my and be updated with me from tomorrow I will post all about but coin and will give you great websites where Im investing and getting great profit not only one I will tell you only good and legit websites according to my experience that I have tried just be updated with me .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i know for this and I think a this is a good project, and btw great post!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm a collector. I'm waiting for December.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i hear about it but i didn't lot this careful but i take look now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice article! Good job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have also download it. I don't know weather it will have a price or not in future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tell us more sories.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes i know for this....i have 6 months already

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are great my dear friend love you bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes bro you are doing great keep it up really you are great i will join it i know its very good for us it will make both of us rich those who are not joining all are fools but I'm not fool i will join ut love you bro keep it up uou are giving us great information you are great my dear friend love you โคโคโคโคโคโคโคโค and last thing happy pi day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My dear friend you are great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are osm and doing great things wow proud to be Indian๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‘ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‘ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‘ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‘ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‘ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‘ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‘ณ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‘ณ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are really great writter love you from India i think you are also from India love you my dear and its osm to being indian felling proud Indian army jai hind jai bharat love you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Liked your article nice you are osm dear Love you โค๐Ÿ˜˜โค๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜โค๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜โค๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜โคโค๐Ÿ˜˜โคโคโคโค๐Ÿ˜˜โค๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow cool you are doing great keep it up thanks to giving us information love you ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article..sub done plz back..visit my new post https://read.cash/@Shuvojit12/it-is-my-phone-photography-4k-b1d98778

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well said Liked your article Check my new article

$ 0.00
3 years ago