APRIL: Starting Month of my Journey On this Platform!

16 41
Avatar for Vinchanzo_01
2 years ago

I hope that all of you will be well and you will be living a good and comfortable life by the grace of Allah Almighty and I pray to Allah Almighty that you So laughter is happiness May my life and may Allah Almighty grant you longevity and may the shadow of your parents and the shadow of your elders remain on you forever.

I love watching movies and I have seen that many people like to watch movies but many people cannot watch whole movies due to timetable. Because everyone loves to watch movies these days, I thought I'd tell you about every movie story that has become interesting and I'm sure you will enjoy my article now.

So my brother is working on this platform and and I have been in Lahore for two months doing some study work.So when I came back my brother told me that this platform is great For those who want to meet their pet needs And they don't have the money to meet their needs They can fulfill their needs by earning from this platform and this platform warns everyone if your blog is good.So my brother motivated me a lot and he told me to start working on this platform too.

My brother has told me about some very cool blogs on this platform Who write blogs in a very beautiful way and Those are the great earnings from this platform I went and subscribed to the IDs of these people and checked their IDs and I got a lot of courage and help to write my articles.I was able to design and write my own article. I got to learn a lot from watching their articles.And I want to share their ID with you guys so that you know that there are some bloggers.

I have read their articles and some of them have earned one hundred and forty four hundred and fifty dollars in one month and for me it is a huge amount because middle class like us.By becoming such a means for the people, we can meet our small needs.

@Roojoroojay @HappyBoy @Garrethgrey @Belozoriana @foryoubtc09 @Jeansapphire39 @alberdioni8406 @Talecharm @Pantera

I have visited their articles and learned a lot and I will probably start earning on this platform soon with the help of Allah Almighty.Because Allah Almighty helps everyone and does not let anyone down My brother told me about all of them, go and see them, they will help you, because they help everyone.

I am a web designer learning web design And I used to get fired from time to time and I needed money from somewhere to pay for my web development.I don't have to ask my family to pay for it on my own. That's why you wanted to do it on your own and on this platform.He started working at his brother's request so that we could be able to meet our own needs.

This is my first article so I didn't know what to write about so I wrote like this I will try to write the best article in the future And I will bring you a fun article

I hope all of you people will help me and we should naturally help everyone who is able and willing to help.Because Allah Almighty loves to help people in the universe and I do I love helping people who are really in need It also rewards me and helps the next servant. Yes. Thank you all very much. I pray for all of you that you all continue to earn from this platform and be happy. May Allah keep you safe and sound

8
$ 1.04
$ 0.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @alberdioni8406
$ 0.05 from @Roojoroojay
+ 7
Avatar for Vinchanzo_01
2 years ago

Comments

Welcome to the platform @Vinchanzo_01. Enjoy your blogging journey and i wish you a successful one. Best of luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's great that you finally decided to join read. I'm sure your brother has taught you a lot already how to make it work here :D

Good luck in your read journey. May it help you in your personal journey as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for motivating me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice to meet you. Write and enjoy your blogging. Read the publication policy of the platform (Rules) available at the bottom of the page.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok dear thanks for suggestion.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Writing an article is like a world of fantasy, emotions, and feelings. And sometimes it is not easy to find your inspiration. And the main thing is not to lose your enthusiasm and faith in yourself. I sincerely wish you creative success. Let each of your articles, each thought become a masterpiece!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for your favour.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to this platform my Brother nice to meet you here and I pray from God give you a lot....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello! Thanks for mentioning my name😉. Actually my blogs is all about my lifestyle, about family and friends. Just be yourself and you will be rewarded by our beloved bot. By the way who is your brother here?

Welcome to read.cash and more BCH to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dear. I will try to write my best content.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome Vichanzo on readcash, just stay sincere with platform and create stories on your real life then Random Rewarder will help you to fulfill your dreams. Best Of Luck ✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for great suggestion.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck on your new journey, we all learn new things every day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you dear for your quick response.

$ 0.00
2 years ago