The perfect gift challenge: Santa Vincent's precious gifts

16 31
Avatar for Vincent21
2 years ago

December 6, 2021 Monday

Weather: Cloudy

Author: Vincent21

Howdy! My read.cash fellas! I want to make a chitchat with you first about my day. Well, Im so happy this day, that my father was healed from his painful illness. I guess one of the wishes of my previous post has been answered. I stated there that I want my father to be healed, and he's able to walk now. But, he's a hard headed, he still head to his building projects. Jeezz Anyways, I'm so thankful, that he's now able. And also, we received a lot of blessings as of today. New house projects and some government infrastructures. Thank you God, for the blessing.

I have nothing to write as of today. But, I saw @Sequoia 's article about the perfect gift challenge. So, why not take the challenge? By the way, a special thanks to ma'am @CoquiCoin for initiating this challenge.

The perfect gift! Where in the rules is to send a meaningful virtual gifts to our fellow read cash friends. And to submit the task for the given period of time. The deadline is on December 9th, you should be hurry to submit your entry too!

Well, this is my first time to make an entry for a challenge haha. So, let's get bump into it. Please accept these gifts my friends.

Sponsors of Vincent21
empty
empty
empty

But before that, I will never forget to flex my beautiful and handsome sponsors! They're a great writers, so please make a visit and read some of their interesting articles.

________________________

Brandnew Redmi note 10 pro 6/128

@Sequoia I know that you want this stuff. I don't know what's your purpose but, I noticed that you like to capture cool pictures like pro! I saw you last time, you tried to capture a fantastic scenery but your phone failed to do so. And, I saw from your previous article that you mentioned about buying this phone because it is a budget friendly phone. However, you're doubting about buyin this, because you're thinking that you might use your savings for an abrupt emergencies. So! Please take this, ill give you this for free! A virtual redmi phone! Nicee...

Wedding dress and a plastic bouquet

@Athaliah

Yooww! I know that you're so inlove with your boyfriend. And you're kinda obsessed with him. I oftenly saw you both, going out for a dinner. I'm jealous so.. You should be married right away! Because you don't know that I'm planning something for you. I'm going to surprise you with special __. But, your boyfriend is always there with you ,so! Please take this wedding dress. So that, you're not going to rent one, when your special day comes. But that bouquet? That's from my heart. That bouquet is made in plastic. Which means, my ___ for you will never die. That's my gift for you, a wedding dress and a non fading flowers. I hope you will like it.

Mi11 Ultra

Hello! @BCH_Genisis I know that you're also a xiaomi lover like me. I heard that you want to upgrade you Note 8 pro with something cooler specifications! So! I want to give you this cool stuff! I hope you'll like it. By the way that is 8 gigs of ram and 256gigs of internal storage, great right?

Pryce gas

Hii! @JustMaryel I know that you need this for your daily needs. The price for pryce gas is really increasing! It's already expensive! 22$. Anyways, I don't want you to suffer from dirty kitchen smoke. So, please take this, cause I care for your eyes and beauty.

Piggy bank

Hi! @Oikawa I want to make friends with you. You really did a great progress, you're just only 3months old but why? Why you reached on the top tippers so quickly? Well, I guess you're too generous. So please take this piggy bank, to save your lots and lots of money! Yeeyy! Thank you for being so generous. I know you had a lot of money so, a piggy bank for you.

Sniper150

Yow, pre @Cocogrey ! I know that you wished for a new motorcycle so that you could make a decent and cool moto-ride with your partner @sequioa! So I hope, you'll take this small amount of gift for the both of you.

Money cake

Hii! Ma'am @CoquiCoin ! Hehe, your birthday is almost there. So, I want you yo celebrate with a money cake. I don't know if you experienced, grabbing a lengthy of money from a cake. It's a famous activity here in Philippines! So I hope you'll take this money cake with a surprise 4 digits of dollars inside hehe.

The images are taken from google and are edited in picsart.

______________________

Thank you for reading this article. I want to do more of a challenge like this! Thank you @CoquiCoin and for everyone, who participated in this challenge.

8
$ 3.73
$ 3.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @CoquiCoin
$ 0.05 from @Oikawa
+ 2
Avatar for Vincent21
2 years ago

Comments

Ehem hahhaa. I can hear wedding bells na ah ahhahahahaha. Salamat kaayu sa phone hahhaa. Juskooo dream come true kaua hahha. Unsay name nimos noise.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sees... 2 mn akong identity dre

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Khielpro4

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thank you for my gift, hehe. I love to have a Money cake on my birthday. I didn't know about the money cake until I started writing in Read.cash and I saw one in a post. And mine will have 4 digits, yey! LOL Thank you for joining the challenge and good luck!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeey, thanks for interacting.. Godbless you ma'am

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless you too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha thank you Vincent the Great , your gift made me smile and I was just curious about the blanks haha but anyways i appreciate it a lot and hopefully my boyfriend feels the same thing because for me he is more than enough already and I want him to be my other half and lifetime partneršŸ„°

$ 0.07
2 years ago

Okay, po. Bisaya nalang po total classmate po tayu haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Owww friend what about mine! Hehe joke anyways if want to give me hehheheh I want that phone my long time wish phone

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ohhh!! Yes ma'am it's for free po kasi virtual gifts hahha.. Nakakapang hinayang naman ito, sana magkatotoo wishes natin haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Will sure receive that Vince. That is such a great phone, one of my dream phone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, me too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Send it now, I badly need it hahaha we're running out of supply hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kami pud tawun nag kahoy lang sa hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May pa lagi ang gasol mahal Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Si Lord mahal ka

$ 0.00
2 years ago