Levels of writing: Crypto currency graph inspired

20 36
Avatar for Vincent21
2 years ago

Hello read.cash friends! How's your sleep last night? If you're going to ask me, I really had a good nap. But, I forgot to use my NFT game stamina. That's why, still my morning is a bad trip. I need 8 hours to fill up a full stamina, but I forgot to use up my stamina yesterday night, so it's like losing 8 hours of filling up time.

Anyways, we already know what is a cryptocurrency all about. So, no need to explain further, since you're way than me when it comes to this. The only thing I know is it goes up and sometimes it went down. Lol, hilarious. I am still a newbie, I don't even know how to buy and sell a crypto jeezz. I'm scared of trying.

Well, writing an article ain't easy. I thought on my first day of writing, I will never lose a topic. I thought that I could make an interesting writings everyday, but I was totally wrong. Some other writers here in read.cash are amazing! They're able to upload different kinds of article daily. And it is not an easy thing to do.

Low level graph

This level of writing is the easiest one. It doesn't require much effort and critical thoughts. Which will let you write for a couple of minutes. Writing a my-day, flexing a food, an event and anything related to your daily experience is one of the easiest way to solve your daily article topic problem. This level of writing can be compared to as the lower level of a crypto graph.

Difficulty level: Easy

- well, this is based on my own opinion about writing. I usually upload non informative articles, which is surely a less of stressors. No need to think more! Just flex your day, and everything that happened to your life.

The good side of this is, it's fun to do! Why? Flexing your day is fun and uplifting, especially when it's about achievement or your special day. Also, writing this kind of article would solve your busy day.

The mid level

In this level, our thoughts are getting critical and creative. We tend to write something informative that would require a bit of research. Google is our ally, I don't know where we could get an easier source of aquiring ideas without this. Writing articles like, motivational, inspiring, and some sort of short stories are leveled to as the middle level of crypto graph.

Difficulty level: Hard

- This is our favorite right? I tend to see a lot of informative articles. I know we all love to inspire someone, help them with their problems, coping strategies and more. Also, writing a short story is a bit difficult. It requires an active creative ideas on how to make a simple plot twist. I tried to upload short stories but I guess I am not able to write articles like that everyday. It's still complicated for me though.

The good thing for this kind of article is, It's not that brain draining. It will just consume 10% of brain juice haha. As what I've observed, short stories gather more views than writing a lengthy story which would reach 30 episodes. That is why I almost raised the white flag of my recently created long story, the promise lololol..

The peak level

We love peak! Whether it's a mountain, an ice cream or a graph. And that is what we've been waiting for! the BCH or any other coin token pumps up. It feels like, withdrawal time and shoppee time has finally come. However, we rarely see the rate gets that high lol. Anyway, writing articles like long stories, legitimate crypto related topics surely are pain to the *ss. And it required atleast 80-90% of brain juice I guess haha.

Difficulty level: Super hard

-Why this is difficult? Well if we talk about crypto it is not just the buy and sell or ups and downs. There are still a lot of branches with this that we still don't know yet. I guess my ideas about this is just as deep as a drainage canal haha lol hilarious! Well if you had a lot of understanding and ideas about this stuff, I salute your dedication to learn. It is not an easy task. Also, writing lengthy articles with crazy plot twists is surely a brain siphoning article. That is why, creating this type of article makes me cry. I created lengthy articles but most of them aren't finished, due to weak plot twist jeez.

The good side and bad

- The good thing is, you will become more knowledgeable in that specific topic. And it has a great contribution to our daily crypto life. I'm pretty sure if we master how to make an NFT's, perhaps we would have a chance become rich. Making digital art is still related to crypto's I guess.

And! Also, to those writers who are like a movie directors are superb. I tell you, making a lengthy crazy plot twisting story isn't that easy. Without creativity, the story may get dull and makes the readers quit up reading in the middle of the story.

These are my all own opinion. So, what do you think? What level are you in? Is it the low, mid or the highest?

Self rating

If I'm going to rate myself. I am only good at the lowest level. However, we writers aren't contented of what level we are in, we wanted to grow. Strive more until writing becomes an easy task for us. Ohh, when will that happen, writing without intense focus haha lol. Because, if you ask me, I need a quite place and stability of mind. Since english is not my major language.

Hello! Vincent21 here again. I hope you enjoyed reading this article. It may not be accurate and perfect, but I wrote it with effort and love.

12
$ 6.35
$ 6.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Athaliah
$ 0.05 from @King_Gozie
+ 5
Avatar for Vincent21
2 years ago

Comments

Murag naa rajud ko ani sa low level graph hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lakas lods.. Di ko motoo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm at middle... Middle aged huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, Hilarious.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do have a niche figured out that is paranormal, but I think regarding crypto, I'm at low lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me you're @ higher level.. You should apply for horror movie director.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is clever and I like your analogies, I think I am at the low and easy level :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just stalked you sir tengo, you're amazing! 1year absolutely a great writer! Yay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe your words are too kind!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I mostly wrote about my daily activities since I'm not a very good writer. I'd rate myself really low in this one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah! We're the same bro. The Important is we are knowledgeable of this matter.. There are many people who can't like my friends

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa akoa, low level pa sad ko. Pero maningkamot para mutaas ang level, hehe. Slowly but surely pero kung about cryptos di kaayo ko ka catch up Ana na topic. Malibog pa ko sa ingon ana

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hasol jud tawun ang magtoon ug mga crypto2x hahah.. Grabe, kalisud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na Mao jud, hehe makasakit sa ulo oi. Kanang basic ra jud ako macatch up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have no idea where I fall but I see myself as an absolute beginner in writing hence hence should be at the lowest level. Google is my ally..lol.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yey, I know you can do much but we just wanted to be humble.. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really hope so. I'm still in the learning process hence I'd rather be humble.. ha ha.. I'm barely three days old on this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, you got a lot of friends already, nice!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I guess; but it's been tough so far.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah I guess; but it's been tough so far.

$ 0.00
2 years ago