I'm quitting on this addictive game

19 32
Avatar for Vincent21
2 years ago

Who among here have played mobile legends game? Did you ever feel addicted to it? Or it's just not that entertaining for you?

This moment, I want to tell you that this game holds me for a very long time. I started playing mobile legends since November 2016. There were only few heroes, I guess there were only 10-11 heroes that time.

There are times that I tried to quit and delete it but, I'm still going to install it again. I don't know why, maybe I'm really addicted into this game. Aside from that, there really lots and lots of negative effects of this game to myself and my family. Here are some reasons:

Unhealthy lifestyle

Edited on picsart

Well, I'm pretty sure it's not just me who's suffering from the extreme addiction of this game. I don't even eat my meals on exact time. I don't cook healthy foods, I just buy some soda, junkfoods and ready to eat foods. I can really feel that I am getting weaker and low in stamina. I am also getting scrawny because of it.

Sleeping late in the evening is one of the major causes of my pimples lol. I'm happy today, they're not that many anymore.

Aggressive behavior

Edited on picsart

Sometimes when I play alone, I am not expecting that l was becoming the person I should not suppose to be. I oftenly spoke out bad words. Sometimes, I yell to someone when I was being defeated on the game.

There is one moment that my mother ordered me to do something. But I never Listened to her words, until she became upset and cried. She told me when should I be changing my lifestyle and tell me everything that would make me delete the game.

But, yeah! I deleted the game. However, after some few weeks I installed it again and hid it from them.

Bad relationship with my girlfriend

Edited on Picsart

Lacking of communication is one of the reason why I and my girlfriend, had a break-up. I don't care when she chats and message me, I just ignore it until I finish the whole game. Then reply something, and back to playing again lol.

Sometimes, even in personal, we can't do a proper conversation. I easily get upset and mad at her, if she destructs me.

Time to ponder

Edited on picsart

I realized that this game is driving me crazy and it holds me for a long time. Doing quarrel with my loved ones isn't good. Especially for a very shallow reason. So, I really uninstalled it! And I'm not planning to install it anymore. It will just make my phone laggy.

Now, I realized that quitting mobile legends is really a stress relieving! I don't have to think so much for my winrate, skins rank and more. I really let this game go. But still, I'm thankful that I had some friends on this game from different countries and places. It builds up my social skills in some ways.

It's good to waste time for something profitable or where you can spend your time to earn something than to burn your time for nothing.

I am really a mobile legends addict, 2 mythic account and 5 legend accounts. But, what makes me leave this binding roots is through read.cash and some NFT games that changed my perspectives into something great! I'm so happy I found this platform. So, I explore other websites too where I can earn cryptos.

Are you a mobile legends addict? Do you have any plans to quit the game or nah?

Please let me know in the comment's section below.

________________________

Thank you so much for reading this article guys! I hope you're happy for me haha. For 5 years, Mobile legends is now GG, gameover.

10
$ 1.84
$ 1.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.03 from @Gaftekloriginal
+ 2
Avatar for Vincent21
2 years ago

Comments

I have an addictive game too and recently I deleted it and I finally could breathe..Bo felt caged up within the wake of it, I will literally yell out when I get defeated.. you made the right decision

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I'm happy that we let it go..!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maayo nalang jud di ko kabalo Mudola ana, akong pag umangkon nga addict Ana, naapektuhan pag ayo ang pag eskwela

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gane, lisud jud baya matanggal dulaa sa mga bata

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud, niya saon man tawn nga sige man paloadan sa inahan ang cellphone, mao hangtod karon dula lang gihapon. Bisan pa storyahan, di jud maminaw. Naniwang na lang ug dinula anang ML ba kay malimtan naman ug kaon sa tamang oras

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maynalang di ko kabalo ami nga dula.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage, sakto rjud kay makaaddik ug tun an

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you are going to play online games, better play something that earns you money hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True po! Hehe, salamat..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay yang ganyan.. Less dagdag sa iniisip

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is why we must think what is right and not for our self 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah that's true

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel you hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gane undang naka?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala pa tawon hahaha na delete din install napud hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Undangi nana uy, daghag mga nft games diha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

dili pako kabalo ana hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makaadik jud na nga dula you made the right choice dude🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah indeed

$ 0.00
2 years ago