I dare you not to laugh: Highschool best memories

12 23
Avatar for Vincent21
2 years ago

Greetings my lovely friends! I was planning to write a new year's resolution for today, but It seems like I'm the first one to upload a reso if I do it now. So! I'll still wait for somebody to upload such article. I feel like, " why would we care? Okay. Uhhh ok.." That's just my feeling from the readers. But, my friends here in read.cash are good-hearted! They're not into criticism. I know that! Love you guys...

Maybe I'll upload my new year's resolution for tomorrow! Cheers!

Maybe you're thinking that I am a good student. Because I made it here in read.cash. Well, you're right! I'm a good student! I'm good at naughty things lol. I want you to know what I'm made of when I was on my High School days. So, have fun reading! Here are some sort of things that I remembered.

Classes time is my cemetery time

Whooaa! Creepy! Why would I go to cemetery during class hours? Well, as what I've said I'm absolutely the most behave student in our class. I'm alone sometimes, and there are times that my older brother will join me too! We're just almost the same in vibes lol.

The cemetery is not that close from our school, it's about a kilometer away. But, I managed to went there alone, it's really creepy! Because, going to school and spending your whole day in the classroom is creepier than the cemetery lol. Well, we're not just going to cemetery and do nothing. We just want to eat the rejected ripe bananas out there, from the villagers. And sometimes we go fishing, on the river and cook the fishes we caught. Isn't it crazy? For your info, the fishes aren't dirty, the water is somewhat clean. Then we're making fun of the picture of the passed away. Jeezz!

Can you beat this experience? Let me know in the comment's section! Gahaha.. Lol.

Just like an assassin

My father worked from a far place, and sometimes he went back home every Saturday. Since, he is away, we grab the opportunity to cut the class and decided to went back home to watch an anime. As we were walking while chitchatting along the way home. I saw Papa on a distance!

"Crap! Hide quick!" I immediately hide on a tree, while my brother is on the bushes. But I tried to calculate his perspectives, and I know that when he's closer to us he would surely see us. Luckily he tried to talk to someone in a distance. So I told my brother to retreat. However, to do a retreat, we need to cross the dark canal! But it's long and deep! Since it is our only chance, we take all courage and execute.

"We don't have a choice! Now is our chance to escape from the wrath of Papa!"

So we jumped together! I'm so nervous while leaping on the canal, thinking that he might see us.

Sadly, only my brother made it to cross the black, disgusting and dirty canal. I didn't make it!

This is my final life! I'm doomed! - my brain

The half of my body went all black and smelly. And I was still wearing my school uniform that time. My white shirt got black, my pants and my shoes. It's really so disgusting.

I thought my brother would help me, but he only laughed so hard at me! Haaa haaaa haaaa!! So I laughed so hard too! But my Father didn't see us.

So I quickly jumped up and got away from the canal. Then we run together towards the beach, laughing like we're losing breath. Pointing his finger at me while laughing.

"Memories are like antiques. The older they are. The more valuable they become."

- Marinela Reka

Hi there! Vincent21 here again, I hope I did make you laugh. These are real stories of my highschool days and there's a lot more! Coming soon...

10
$ 3.03
$ 2.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Sequoia
$ 0.03 from @Oikawa
+ 6
Avatar for Vincent21
2 years ago

Comments

Laughing aside, dude that pic with black pain all on scared the crap out of me lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, sorry bout that pic,😂..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha yay naimagine naku inyung kaagi sa canl bwahhaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Giingnan naman tka ani

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our highschool experience can't compare anything. You're so fun esp the pictures 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, yeah.. That's the most fun days of all..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daming tawa ko dito vincent hahaa...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, salamat at napatawa ako dalawa. Yan lang rin kasi yung kasiyahan ko ang mapatawa ka yiii

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha samuka sa canal oi. Na sigi cutting pa more hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, lain dre uy masulat nimo imong mga secreto. Wa pa gane kabalo si papa hantud run hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I 😅😅😅😅🤩🤩🤩 I can really laugh here , if I may ask are you from filipino , highschool memories are always full of fun especially the assassin way , I usually do that to

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup, I'm a filipino! Hehe, and may I ask yours?

Thanks I made someone laugh.. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago