5 W's of A Newbie

20 44
Avatar for Vincent21
2 years ago

Hello read.cash! I would like to thanked my close friend @Athaliah for introducing this blogging site to me. I was glad to be part of this virtual community and honestly I am not good at writing and I can't promise that I will meet all your expectations from me. Athaliah suggested that I should right a self-introductory article as my first blog in this site. So here it is.

5 W's (What, Where, Who, When, & Why)

What is my name?

My username here in read.cash is not my real name, I just find it cool and manly. If I were to be given another chance to change my name that would be VINCENT. I think this is not the right time to know my real name but I will reveal it not now but soon.

Who am I?

I am a guy, 22 years of age, a pure Filipino and a 4th year college student in Christian Colleges in Southeast Asia, me and Athaliah are at the same school. I am also a volleyball player, a dog lover, a worship leader as well as a guitarist in our church. Lastly, I also love to write fictional and true to life stories and hopefully I can use this hobby of mine in this platform.

Where do I live?

I currently lived in Davao City, Mindanao Philippines.

When was my birthday?

Well, I was born on January 20, 1999.

Why did I join this blogging platform?

I joined this platform because I was invited by my close friend Athaliah. She introduce read.cash to me last month but I am a little bit hesitant to join because I am not confident with my writing skills and she told me that there are a lot of writers from different countries here around the world. For that reason, I got intimated and doubt myself because what if someone would criticize my grammar and whatsoever. Well, the time has come that I finally made my decision which is to join this amazing platform. Athaliah told me also that the people here are so welcoming, generous, and appreciative so there's no need to worry about. The only thing that matters to me now is I want to use this site as my best room for improvement regardless with what I earn.

1 H (HOW)

How do I describe myself?

V - for "VALIANT" which means brave and courageous, I am not literally referring to a brave man who could fight zombies, monsters, etc. The things is, I considered myself as a courageous one who wouldn't back down from any trials and I could say that I am so blessed to be a brave man who have a firm conviction to make such decisions without any hesitations and ready for any possible risk and consequences.

I- Imaginative, I mentioned that I am fond with writing fictional and true to life stories right? It's because whenever my imagination starts to play I can't help but right everything and it felt so good when you tend to make a certain piece from your imaginations.

N- Nice, of course I am a kind person, I avoid any conflicts and preferred to stay humble in any situation.

C - charming, hehe some people would call and describe as a charming one even though I don't got the looks😁, but still I appreciate their compliment.

E- Easy-going, if you would know me personally I am sure that we will get along because I am flexible and relaxed most of the time. If you are a funny one, I can be a funny person like you.

N - Neat, my classmate often told me that I dressed up neatly and properly which is very attractive to girls, I don't know if it was right but for me I just love white colored clothings because I am comfortable with it.

T- Talented, Maybe? Haha I can sing and dance not that good, and I can play a guitar, and a volleyball player too.

Thank you guys for reading, I am hoping that we could get along and be friends. God bless us all.

Lead image from unsplash.com

10
$ 1.33
$ 1.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Athaliah
$ 0.03 from @CoquiCoin
+ 2
Avatar for Vincent21
2 years ago

Comments

Hi, welcome to this platform , andI hope you enjoy here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much En❤️ hope that we will be friends

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah sure,, why not?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome here my friend you have an excellent personality and i will love to read more of your writings , we are both newbies that's what make us unique hahahah welcome once more sending love from African

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the club. I wish you a fun time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my friend for the warm welcome ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Vicent! Welcome to Read.cash. I'll hope you'll enjoy your time here. A nice intro, I liked how you use the acrostic of your name to describe yourself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Ma'am for appreciating and welcoming me❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the wonderful family, you will surely enjoy your stay here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much friend❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome, hope you enjoy your stay here on read cash😃

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes thank you so much hopefully ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome po sa mundo ng read.cash hope na ma enjoy ka dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much po😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome Abroad Po. Pitika ta Puhon heheh Fc lang. Enjoy your stay here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Volleyball player sad ka? Hihi thank you❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dli ko Player, gadula lang hihihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome Vince! Haha sanaol Talented!! Enjoy your stay here🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks kaau athaliah hahaa blessing jud ka

$ 0.00
2 years ago