Be Safe

7 35
Avatar for Viktor105
2 years ago
Topics: Be safe

Before the Pandemic I do my regular jogging exercise, everything was good and fine and everyone was happy.

Now I see people with facemask and few car around, because due to the lockdown there no more normal business activities.

Life was always fast-paced, we never slowed down.

Until everything stopped when covid 19 visit us on earth

This Quarantine makes me think, while I just want to drown in the thought that tomorrow will come with it's purity.

Now all is quiet and there's peace all around.

We found kindness,love, Joy in our hearts.

But we can't wait to start back our normal lives.

Cause I dream seeing me and my friends going to the beach.

I miss playing Football, Basketball and all the fun times I had before the lockdown.

All this will surely come to pass. And we will be fine if we take care of ourselves by wearing nose masks and washing our hands.

So BE SAFE and stay safe by adhering and taking all precautions to the preventive measures.

Each day will pass , we will all walk together again in love ,cause we never walk alone.

IMAGE SOURCE: pixabay.com

@heartbeat1515 @wakeupkitty

#pandemic #peotry #heartbeat #photoprompt

3
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @Lusipir
$ 0.01 from @heartbeat1515
Sponsors of Viktor105
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Viktor105
2 years ago
Topics: Be safe

Comments

I hope this pandemic will end soon, so I can travel to my fave places.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon we will be free. Thanks for the upvote/tips

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It sounds like a narrative poem at first but then the ending does not sound smooth for me. This poem can still be improved, I think. What do you say @wakeupkitty? I can still consider this as a yes for his first submission. Hoping for a better one next time. Try to read the other submissions @victor105

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so very much I'm a new writter and I hope to improve in my writing skills with time. I just join this wonder platform yesterday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It can be improved but it has something. To me the start felt more like an introduction.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

"We are all in this together"... to be honest, I have strong doubts if it comes to us. Some earned billions and keep travelling...

I hope you can see your friends again and we pick up our lives. I thought after 1.5 year we would be hygienic, used to the social distance and face marks but you know what? It's not true. I see people hug, shake hands, I forgot my mask twice and except for me no one disinfects hands before they enter a shop.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks very Much. Yeah I can see my friend's again , Lockdown is no more and there is normal activities now

$ 0.00
2 years ago