An Active Lifestyle Saves From Depression

20 28
Avatar for Vika09
Written by
2 years ago
Sponsors of Vika09
empty
empty
empty

Hi friends. I want to thank the sponsors for their support, I am very pleased that you like my articles.

There are very difficult moments in life. At that time, there seems to be no way out. From problems the organism gets tired, is morally exhausted. He saturates the moral fatigue comes the depression.

Depression is a disease characterized by constant depression and loss of interest in any activity that is usually enjoyable, as well as the inability to perform daily activities for at least two weeks.

I experienced this depression. Constant low mood, pessimism and the desire for solitude. It is a mental disorder that leads to serious consequences. Lost the ability to enjoy life, not given difficult tasks, prone to negative outcomes in any situation. I understood that it was necessary not to give up, and to get out of this state. Because children want to have a healthy, positive and happy mother.

Active lifestyle

Gathering my strength, I decided to try running.

Running is a simple and effective way to stabilize weight and keep your body in shape. Helps reduce the risk of dangerous diseases, prolongs life expectancy and quality, improves mood and self-esteem. All you need to run is a sports suit and a pair of sneakers. At first it was difficult and I could not run for a long time, I did not have enough strength. But every day I got more strength to run.

My photo

I run by the river in the evening. Physically tired, but morally charged from running. After active sports I rested, I enjoy the beautiful landscape.

My photo

Sunset, the noise of the river calmed my nervous system. I felt the joy of life and what a beautiful world. In addition to running, I started cycling. Often with friends.

Cycling Prolonged cycling affects the whole body. But the main load is on the thighs and buttocks. After 5-7 km, you will feel it. The bicycle allows not only to get rid of excess weight, but also to prevent the appearance of "orange peel" in the thighs. In addition, the lungs, which are saturated with oxygen, begin to work very productively. We had fun. We went to beautiful landscapes.

My photo

It was getting easier every day, I was gaining strength, confidence, positivity. An active lifestyle saved me from a negative state. With each step I ran and rode my bike, it gave me endurance and physical development. I was able to overcome this depression. I wish everyone good health, positivity and not to be discouraged. Do not allow yourself negative emotions, sadness, suffering. After all, we have only one life to live in joy, activity and happiness.

Thank you for reading my article🥰

7
$ 1.41
$ 1.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Tilawat
$ 0.03 from @akagaminoDneloy
+ 3
Sponsors of Vika09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Vika09
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

We need to engage in activities to overcome depression. I also exercise daily and play cricket in the evening. Running strengthens the body and soul. We need to beautify our way of life so that we can stay away from sadness and depression. By the way, I have a friend who never let me down even though he is far away. I hope you are well!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes my dear friend.I also have a good friend who is far away from me. Yes, I'm fine

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope your friend is as naughty as my friend. Don't worry, he will feel close to you haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why is he not obedient?😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He is obedient but also naught. But I always feel close to him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And I feel

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also do exercise everyday and I feel so good because of it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's good😊👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And yeah I use the running app Adidas and there I noticed that people from Russia and Ukraine are so keen on sports activities.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

An active life really can save us from falling in the lap of depression. We are becoming so obsessed with the advanced technology that we forget to take care of ourselves both physically and mentally and the result is depression. I'm glad that you are doing good now.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes right an active lifestyle is always make you strong and firm to face difficult circumstances

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello veka! I remember my routine before I was experiencing of depression as well but then glad that I want to be alone so I decided to wake up early and run my hidden battle. Glad that I was able to run everyday for me not to drag down by depression. Hope you are okay now veka.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's good that you didn't get depressed. Yes, I'm fine. Thank you for your support

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah. Everyday I fight for it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are you sick now?)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No i'm not vika😊 Im trying to be optimistic.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you are right. I used to train JUDO but now because of my job, I can't train.But I have found that when I am doing some physical activity, I feel less stressed.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It is a pity that you do not have the opportunity to play sports now. You also need to rest from work

$ 0.00
2 years ago