ZEN Daily, Free Rewards

31 67
Avatar for VictorMDrc
3 years ago

Hi Friends

This article is simmilar to one of my previous post Claim your Daily FREE Rewards with PipeFlare , its the same context/logic, just you earn a different coin called ZEN.

so long story short, you just need to go to the https://getzen.cash/ site, register and then everyday you claim a certain amount of coins. Again, they earn their money by site traffice and you earn your money by beeing there. So no investment only benefits.

same story as before, you can get x2,x3, and x4 your coins in different way

I lose nothing by claming my ZEN every day, and you never know maybe this coin will become something in the future.

Happy earnings and check my other articles for free coins :)

Have a lovely day

14
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of VictorMDrc
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for VictorMDrc
3 years ago

Comments

What is the value of the coins that I get? How many dollars will be added if you can earn coins? And is it a real earning site ??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the value is a bit over 6 USD, yes it is real, and the amount of ZEN depends on the settings read my answer below from Monskins

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How much can I earn per day and how do I withdraw

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you can earn per day depends of what do you connect, for example if you can connect social media accounts and you will get x2 then if you have more then 10 ZEN in your wallet then the winnings are x3, then if you are using Brave browser then its +20% then if your wallet is verified then you get extra x1.5 . you can widraw by attaching the wallet i used this https://myzenwallet.io/

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow nice to read your article, its a good updating for us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are welcome and glad to hear that you liked it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for updating about Zen . I participate in this zen reward claiming and i really enjoyed it because it pays as you claimed my friend introduced it to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well done mate :) take care and be safe :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I participate in this zen reward claiming and i really enjoyed it because it pays as you claimed my friend introduced it to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

cool nice one Absadiq :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great information....... Thanks for updating about Zen

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome Harlamiliz :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sounds promising will definitely check it out

$ 0.00
3 years ago

glad you liked it King :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello dear please suggest some web wallets like coinbase for ZEN. I use my PC to do all my crypto work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi anantshukla i am using this website https://myzenwallet.io/

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes is good and I am going to test it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi Sani, check other of my articles for more free coins :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice article Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Shahmujib :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good opportunity to claim something. Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are welcome Fionaa :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Friary, i hope it is useful :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lol I know its an old post... but i did forget to claim today... so it kinda works out XD

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i am trying to claim everyday (every 20 hours) reason is that at the 5th day you get X5 rewards, :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for passing the information across

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome Moses :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago