Artistry By Ella

16 42
Avatar for VicBassey
3 years ago

Good afternoon lover readers.

How was your night, hope you had a great time last night, I know you're wondering yes that I also had one of these but let me shock you I didn't, not because of the fact that I didn't want to. Trust me I wanted to grab every bit of that sleep especially after a stressful day like yesterday.

Sadly that wasn't going to happen because of the engagement I had before hand, I remember how weeks if not months ago I was always feeling less of me, I felt like I need more use cases.

If you're familiar with cryptocurrency I want to believe you understand perfectly what one means when he uses the term "Use case" in any context.

So I felt like I needed more use case I needed real time engagements so I'd told my friends and associates to refer me people who needed brand logos, identities, e-flyers etc to me so I could get busy with real time jobs.

It wasn't even long my friend landed me this particular work, where I had to make a logo for a client she's into artistry.

Now some of you are wondering what is that?... Let me give a brief on what it is.

Artistry actually means a lot of things, it means different things to different people. In her context it's more of a makeup, Gele tying, makeover kinda thing. Since it's not precisely makeup but various others included it's now termed Artistry.

So she asked I design the logo for her artistry, the cover photo for her business page on social media and lastly a flyer and she needed it delivered the next day (which is today) at first I wanted to pick up the challenge o but then I had a rethink, that would be so much stress for me and I don't want to be exhausted.

You know that "I can't come and go and kill myself" phrase πŸ˜‚?

That's what came to my mind and I had to immediately tell her that I would try my best but definitely won't finish all those task on the time she requested it be delivered. I was just being real with her better than having to assure her I'd deliver and then later disappoint her.

I told her this thing at the risk of probably loosing the offer but surprisingly she agreed that I take it one after the other. Since she was in a haste I started off the work yesterday and I've been going back and forth but be resting assured you guys wo5get to see the finished work once I'm done.

Thanks for giving me a listening ear,

Do have a pleasant day

22
$ 0.00
Avatar for VicBassey
3 years ago

Comments

Wow what I just love with graphic design is that it's beatiful and fascinating alot I love the colour

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's good to be honest and am sure you would be able to finish up in time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The lady must have reason the situation that is why she put you into that state and more so you should not play with your skills

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well the logo of the artist are very beatiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a nice thing you came out plain with her

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, that's so good. Keep it up and thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations on achieving that buddy!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well i would congratulate you for acquiring an appointment. But could you explain the meaning of "Use Cases" as you stated earlier?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have a good skill keep it up it helps for fending

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its gonna be beautiful

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ara
3 years ago

Can't wait to see the finished work😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes I see artistry designs I appreciate the artist behind it because doing artistry designs is not an easy task

$ 0.00
3 years ago

please like comments subscribe to me.πŸ–€πŸŒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to know, waiting to see your beautiful work bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God bless your hustle bro.. all you need is to take it one step at a time..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is great, I anticipate to see your finished work soonest

$ 0.00
3 years ago