My Bio

2 21
Avatar for Venvie
Written by
2 years ago

Article 1 of 10

Now it feels like beautiful madness. Feels like never enough but you know that you're the baddest my love my love my lovee.

That's the song that's blasting out of my headphone giving me good vibes as i write this article about myself. Sincerely i don't know where and how to start from because there's a lot but then i'd use these set of questions i found over the net.

Let's get on with it already..shall we?

What's your name?

My name is Victoria Daniella Christopher. They are other names in between. So in total I've got 4 names lol. My parents wanted a little girl running around the house so bad and when the had me, they gave me as many names as they could.

What are three words that Best describe you?

Ok there's a lot of words that describes my persona but let me try as much as i can to squeeze it into three words namely - Caring, Witty Sarky

What's your favourite colour?

That should be Lemon Green. Love this colour so much.

What are three things you can't do without?

I can't do without my family, music and my phone. I hope food is available because no one can do without food

If you could win an Olympic medal for any sport, real or fake, what would it be?

That should be football. I played football when i was growing up. My position was that of a striker but i quit when my team mates(who were guys) started discriminating. Saying am a girl and i shouldn't be playing with them.

What would you describe as a perfect day?

I love it when it's cold. When I've to put on cardigans or cover myself with the duvet

What is your favorite subject while in high school?

I loved mathematics and i still do.I actually wanted to be an aeronautic engineer but couldn't so i channeled my knowledge into programming

What’s something I would never guess about you?

I am studying to become a Doctor. Anyone i say that statement too is always astonished as i don't act or look like it

Where do you most want to visit in the world?

There's a lot of cities I'd love to explore not just a particular one. First things first, I'd like to visit the one here in Africa.. Lamu Archipelago beach, Kenya

What’s your most hated household chore?

Oh how i hate washing the dishes. Most of the issues I had with my mom is somewhat related to washing plates. Seeing a lot of plates waiting for me to wash can make me cry but I found a way to make them look smaller by arranging them in their order. Up till this moment i still arrange plates before i wash

If you could go back in time ten years and tell yourself something, what would you say?

I will say: Stop praying and wishing to grow up. Enjoy and loosen up some more because being an adult is so not easy

If you could erase one event from history, which one would you erase?

I would've stopped the first coup in Nigeria. This singular act changed a lot of thing. If avoided or erased many lives would've saved.

What’s your favorite content genre (horror, sci-fi, rom-com, etc.)?

I prefer horror movies. The one that can make one cringe in fear. The first i ever watched was when I was 7 or so. It was a Nollywood movie where the ghost of a dead lady kept appearing to her fiancee because of an oath they both made. I remembered hiding behind my dad when the soundtrack changes indicating that the ghost is around.

If you could only eat one food for the rest of your life, what would it be?

I really don't have a favourite food. Once it smells nice and is yummy, I'd eat to my satisfaction.

Would you rather have 10 hobbies or one passion?

I think I'd go with the 10 hobbies. You'd agree with me that doing one thing all the time is boring.

What would your parents have named you if you were the opposite gender?

Ever since I was borne in my mother's womb, my brother's, my mum and dad had this unshakable faith that I'll be a girl. I was even named before i was born.

Whoah.. I think by now you've known some facts about me. You can as well choose to answer any of these questions that appeal to you in the comment box.

Thanks very much

5
$ 0.04
$ 0.02 from @MichaelBCH
$ 0.01 from @Shawon130
$ 0.01 from @Ellawrites
Sponsors of Venvie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Venvie
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Whats your fav color? your color selection same as like me. But one more color i like most which is Nevy blue.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like Navy Blue too. Mind if we be friends?

$ 0.00
2 years ago