Day 7 - Looking Back At My First Week In The Crypto World

0 9
Avatar for Vendata
3 years ago

Introduction

Hello everyone and welcome to the seventh post of Vendata's journey of the crypto world! It has already been a week since I first begun my exciting journey into the crypto world, and I have to say that there has been so much I have found and done! The support was a massive contributor as well with its views, heartwarming comments and generous tips, driving me on to write more blogs for the crypto world. I have learnt so much about the crypto world through the last week while interacting with many crypto enthusiasts, feeling welcomed in this great journey.

Today, I will be looking briefly back on what I have done over the past week that begun my journey into the crypto world. If you want to find out more on any of the days I mention, I have attached links to each heading which will direct you to the article written on that day.

Day 1 - First leap into the crypto world

Hello all, and welcome to my very first message to the crypto community!

That was my first message to the crypto world! It is extraordinary to see my own self after one week, so changed by the crypto world. If I had to look at myself from week before, I would not know who I was - I was that different!

Day 2 - Digging Deeper Into The Crypto Mine

Here I go through my thoughts before and now in the crypto world. Many of the questions mentioned in the post have been answered, but there is still many more to be answered, and more still being created. I find that my research is beginning to be more in-depth with the crypto environment, complex concepts and terminology arising.

Day 3 - Uncovering The Big Crypto Guns

In this post I describe the top five cryptocurrencies according to their market cap with my thoughts and opinions surrounding them. The information still seems useful to me, which is good because if I every need a quick reference for one of those coins, I can skim through this post.

Day 4 - Investigating The Big Crypto Market

The coins I have mentioned in this post seem all to have gone all up in price, which would have been excellent if I have invested in them all! However, I do not have enough crypto to start investing, so I could not have done it even if I wanted to. The beginning of my trading adventure is on the edge as I approach closer and closer to the minimum to trade, which will tip very soon. When I do begin my adventure, I am sure that I will create a post regarding it and express my thoughts/opinions surrounding it.

Day 5 - Looking Out For Crypto Investments

I name some more cryptocurrencies which are possible to trade into. Excluding Uniswap, all of them have gone up in price, which seems to symbolise that I have some potential in crypto trading. Awesome!

Day 6 - Finding New Places In The Crypto World

From the writing of that post I have found even more places in the crypto world, there are just so many! Of course, it would be impossible and boring if I explained them all. As mentioned, soon I will go greater depth with the crypto services in the post plus more, which is exciting.

Conclusion

Well there you have it, my recap of my first week into the crypto world! It has definitely been a great ride, and it is even more exciting to know that it is just the beginning. I thank all who have viewed, commented, tipped and done anything to support me. All of these drive me on to continue creating posts to educate and support you while helping myself on the way.

It is here where I look back at my first week of the crypto world, filled with adventures, emotions and thoughts with so much more to discover.

1
$ 2.60
$ 2.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Vendata
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Vendata
3 years ago

Comments