Painting with a hairdryer and wax paints

4 23
Avatar for Velimirveki97
3 years ago

By showing tricks to your children, you can have great fun at the same time. With the help of wax paints and a little imagination, anyone can become an artist.

painting with wax paints

The video shows a completely different technique for working compared to the classic one.

In addition to wax crayons, you need glue, a piece of paper, and a hairdryer for this trick.

Glue the crayons next to each other on the prepared paper, then cut a shape out of cardboard around which the wax paints should merge. After that, leave the paints to dry, remove the protective cardboard and the picture is ready.

These are some of my works from many years ago

I was inspired by the fact that a dog and a girl was standing in the rain who loved that part of the time.

The colors signify the works of that period and childhood when I was little and I wanted to jump on puddles and I loved the rain as much as she did.

this is one part of my life when I will never forget and want to go back to that period when I was happy

painted by: Velimir Topalović

6
$ 0.58
$ 0.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @vladimir94topke
Avatar for Velimirveki97
3 years ago

Comments

When I remember school and wax crayons, those were the days and other memories are gone today.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing paintings, amazing art

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very informative article, No matter how much I study, I will never learn to draw.

$ 0.00
3 years ago