Poem : UNTIL I FOUND YOU by Onni Joseph yusuf

16 45

UNTIL I FOUND YOU

...a poem from the king to the queen...

Never knew I was awesome

Never knew I had value

Never knew I was unique

Until I found you

I wandered hopelessly

I wandered aimlessly

I wandered shamefully

Until I found you

For my soul thirsts

For my heart starves

For my emotion drains

Until I found you

I searched for true love

I searched for true affection

I searched for true compassion

Until I found you

Nothing sharpened me

Nothing shapened me

Nothing brought peace

Until I found you

I craved for attention

I craved for commitment

I craved for love

Until I found you

Thank you sweetheart for bringing out the best

Thank you for the journey of 42 months in preparation for forever

You are the best thing that happened to me

ONNI, Joseph Yusuf

20
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Vanjinks
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Loverboy You must be high on love o So so love poem since. Love matters na dead Intact egungun be careful, na express you dey go

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha na poem oo, love matters dae one side

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice poem!! Hehehehehehehe Hehehehehehehehe Hehehehehhehhehhe Hehehhehheheheheheh Hehehhehehehrhrhhrhr

Hehheheheh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, but why the heheheh?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a great poem. So in love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lols, tell me you've ever been in love?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course haha. But it didnt turned out like yours tho

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha you just killed me....😂😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I mean, mine's kinda different story. A sad one I can say.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhh, every one had a sad story, learn from it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have no choice lol hahahahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice poem It is very romantic I never knew onni Joseph is such a loverboy. Do pastor dey do lover boy? 😂 I love the poem so much.
But bro... Come on. Rite your own poem. Don't be a copycat o

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah I'll write my own calm down, the wood man loading.......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a nice poem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I anticipate the moment I meet the woman who'd make me write this..😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wonderful poem, they appreciation is an application for more. This show that the writer acknowledges who she wrote to and had to let them know so as to encourage them in what they do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You followed in details, you got it right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love can really change almost everything. It is amazing how a person can feel like home. I think that's how the author feels about the woman he's referring to.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes tho , the author was actually in love and referring to his queen.

$ 0.00
3 years ago