My experiences in crypto currency and knowing Bitcoin Cash.

55 77
Avatar for Valryan14
3 years ago

It was exactly on January 2017 and it's been more than 3 and half year since I discovered all about crypto currencies. With all that time, I can really say that the world of crypto currency is one of best ways to earn an additional money but at the same time, one of my worst experience.

I started my journey in crypto when I saw one my friends posting a link in his Facebook post about Bitcoin and saying that it was a free money. It was stated on his post that all that it needs to earn is to sign up on the referral link given and invite someone or invest at least $10 for us to be able to withdraw - that was cloud mining.

As a beginner, I quickly signed up and went to the dashboard and saw an amount of BTC running. Of course I didn't want to invest as there was an other options to be eligible to withdraw - inviting.

I was inviting for almost one week and gained some referrals, and 10 days after I signed up to the link, I saw my balance on the dashboard that I already reached the required balance to withdraw. I tried to withdraw it and after 6 to 7 hours, I received a notification in my Coin.Ph wallet that i received something. When I checked it out, there was a balance of BTC and below it was the amount of more than 500 Pesos.

I was really happy that time and that alone pushed me to know more about crypto currency - Bitcoin to be exact.

I made some research about the ways to earn more Bitcoins and learned that there are lots ways. Bitcoin applications, cloud mining, airdrops, faucets, investing, trading and many more.

As a beginner, I didn't want to occupy my mind with all those stuff as I was also a student. So I decided to choose only 2 ways for me to earn - through Bitcoin earning applications and cloud mining.

Discovering Claim Bitcoin Network

This was the very first 3 applications that I discovered and all I can say that this was and for me, still the greatest and highest paying bitcoin applications when it was still running.

These 3 applications can make you claim almost 200 satoshis every 15 minutes and every week you can get 50,000 satoshis or around $5.00 that time. Sadly, they needed to stop their applications because Google stop running advertisement in their apps because of the threats of crypto currency.

I was playing their applications for more than half a year before they stopped running the apps and I have earned more than $100 through the game and my affiliates income.

Getting scammed

After the Claim Bitcoin Network stopped their apps, I was reminded that there are still other ways to earn crypto currency. I tried to study about trading but I've concluded that it needed to have quite some amount to get started so I neglected it and instead decided to invest through cloud mining sites.

So I looked everywhere in Facebook groups, advertisements in faucet's sites and even in mobile applications that advertise cloud mining.

Then I saw again a referral link on Facebook with a proof of payment that he had received from the investment site. So without hesitation, I quickly signed up and deposited $20 of BTC because I had this mindset that the greater amount of investment, the greater amount of profit I can receive. I was so ignorant that time that I didn't think of the risks I was getting into.

10 days had passed, and that was the time that I should withdraw my deposits as well as my profit. But the moment I opened the site, I was shocked! The site says that there was an error and no matter how many times to reload the site it doesn't show anymore.

I tried to ask questions on Facebook about the problems and I was really saddened about their responses - "It's already a scam because it was running for many weeks now".

I was really annoyed that time, my hard-earned money was gone just like a bubble. But despite of that, I made it as an experience and learned something new - "Always invest in a newly launched investment sites".

And because I thought was smart enough, I then again invested but this time with a newly launched site. I quickly signed up again and invested $20 with a confidence that I'll be getting paid the next day. But I was wrong, the site was already a scam even on its first day. Then again, I lost my hard-earned money.

Had a huge profit for the first and last time.

Because I was so naive and wanted to take to all my lost money, I still didn't stop to invest and that time, I was lucky.

I saw on Facebook again about a site where you can double your bitcoins in just 24 hours. And then I decided that it will be now or never.

So as usual, I signed up again and this time, I invested $40 of BTC. This stake was to recover all my lost funds from my previous investments.

And exactly after 24 hours, I received my money and it was doubled.

And that was the only time I received such profit in one day. Then I stopped.

Leaving crypto currency

The time came that I needed to stop knowing the crypto currency world. I needed to pursue and focus on my studies. It was a sad moment but i knew to myself that I'll be back.

Coming back with Bitcoin Cash

After leaving the crypto currency world for more than a year, because of the pandemic, I've decided to go back to crypto and start again. This time, it's Bitcoin Cash.

One of the forums in the internet I was in was having a trend about this blogging site where you can earn Bitcoin Cash through articles. At first I was hesitant but still I signed up - it's Read.Cash.

And now, I am earning Bitcoin Cash and wanting more of it because the fork is way better than its original. The transactions are way faster, the fees are a lot smaller and I'm seeing high potential that Bitcoin Cash will one day surpass Bitcoin.

I made a research about Bitcoin Cash because back then I didn't care about Bitcoin Cash and after gaining some knowledge about it, I was really amazed how will this coin have the possibility of becoming the World's largest payment system. And when that time came, I will be there.

Image sources

Lead Image : Bitcoin Cash

Image 1 : Claim Bitcoin Network

21
$ 2.10
$ 2.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
Sponsors of Valryan14
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Valryan14
3 years ago

Comments

The year 2017 was the historic year of BTC that was the highest price

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow... Nice article... Thanks for share..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope that you wil learn from what i have experience so will know how to take care of your money 😊.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i havent much experience in crypto,i only like them in my wallet hah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should learn about it maam. It's amazing to know about it 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

With the memorable experience of your journey in Cryptocurrency, you have finally came to a great platform, i.e, read.cash, which allows you to earn Bitcoin Cash by writing a creative article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, finally 😊 lots of users are earning great amount here and i would also say me too. I'm so glad read cash exist ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you are coming back after long time and hope you will get success here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to the world of crypto

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why are you laughing? πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am only happy, SIR πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's mam... Im leslie btw 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh wow, I'm Gusion by the way too πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I thought it's Val Ryan? πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my gad how did you know? πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your username lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, I will never forget when I bought Bitcoin when it's at its pick nearly 20000. I lost a fortune. From then on I have never been in crypto again. And now starting again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is exactly the reason why I don't believe people over the internet when money is involved. A lot of scammed stories I've heard so I already have trust issues. I even hesitated at first about read.cash' legitimacy, good thing this is not a scam.

I would say that you are a brave and courageous person for still investing your hard earned money despite being scammed several times πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Simply because I applied to myself the lines "Invest what you can afford to lose" and "Be a risk taker if you want to gain profit". I got scammed a lot of times more than what i mentioned in the article but i earned more than what I lost. It's not easy to put your money at risk but if you're lucky enough, you'll gain better profit in just a small amount of time πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well that's a good attitude and point of view when it comes to taking risks. But I will never be like that, call me a coward, but I will never be a risk taker 😬

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I understand you ma'am :) but someday you'll realize that you need and you must to be like that. Not just through investing in any platforms, but also in real life. Life is full of risks, and you need to have courage to take it whether to win or lose, if you don't then you will always lose the opportunity.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Thanks for these words. I think this is what I really need to hear (or read). And this makes sense really. I hope I can have the courage to take risks soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will Ma'am, and you can 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was amazing, with what you have shared now I understand why so many of my friends do not believe in internet payment, any time I spoke to them about earning on net, they all say scammers are using us .thaks for this information ms van, and pleas Always make research on any site you are investing your money , please did you know any site that works as read. cash, help me with the link thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why Ms. Van? Who is that? πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The year 2017 was the historic year of BTC that was the highest price, you did not buy BTC that time? dato na unta ka ron ba πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚ mas lala akong experience nimu sigi kog ka scam πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bag ohay pa man tawn ko ato nga time oy, salabotan πŸ˜‚ nya diko gusto mugasto og kwarta nga gihagoan sa ako ginikanan. Sa tinood lang summarized rana sa ako mga experience. Taas naman kaayo kong itanan ba πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha sayanga uy dato na unta ka ba basin apil unta kas naka palit ug Lambo πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nah bisan pag paliton ta ning read.cash πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh hahahaha ana mana πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brilliant writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate the compliment sir 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Read.cash, thank you Bitcoin cash, thank you for the article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. If you are new here you can check some of my articles so that you will be more aware and cautious when it comes to your money.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article! I share similar experiences with you! I have invested money in some platforms, and when the time comes to get my money back with a certain profit, the site just doesn’t work and doesn’t pay me money.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes that usually happen when the was maybe more like almost one week that has been running. To be honest, what was stated in my article was only one of my worst experience of getting scammed. I got scam so many time little by little. I just didn't put it in my article because that would take more time to read.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You were very lucky to double your money in 24 hours and very sensible not to to try the same trick twice! It sounds like it was a bit of a pyramid scheme and you got in and out early enough.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This so learning news for me. And thanks for sharing your experience.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Take my experience as a lesson for you to be wise little in crypto 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear, πŸ’πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great information about

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Take this as a guide.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great information about the articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you would learn from my experiences to avoid losses.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ofcourse, and thank you for this experience

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are very much welcome my dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago