@Vaishshetty21 activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Looking For Psilocybin Mushroom Around Bulgaria Mountain Sides
2 years ago: published the article
Its All About Paws
2 years ago: commented on the article "Fat To Fit - 34 Kilos Down!!!"
Thank you. I hope i can maintain this especially in my diet. Work hard still.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Better Trainer Than Never: Small Amounts Matter
2 years ago: commented on the article "This Is Who I Am - Vaishnavi Shetty"
Thank you!😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "This Is Who I Am - Vaishnavi Shetty"
Thank you for the very warm welcome dear. I hope so. Btw, thank you for appreciating my art.
2 years ago: commented on the article "This Is Who I Am - Vaishnavi Shetty"
Thank you! I will definitely like it here. I hope I stay here too.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Our Homeschooling Journey: Chess Lessons
2 years ago: published the article
Fat To Fit - 34 Kilos Down!!!
2 years ago: published the article
This Is Who I Am - Vaishnavi Shetty